最重要內容
一個家庭正在公園裡賞花; 圖片用於澳門滙豐滙康保險計劃頁面

滙康保險計劃

潛在回報每年可達4%*,更覆蓋三大危疾保障

*「潛在回報」並非保證,實際回報率可較高或低

很多保險計劃只提供終身儲蓄保障,或旨在幫助緩解在遇上嚴重疾病時所帶來的影響。而滙康保險計劃,則不但為您提供人壽保障,更可提供主要嚴重疾病的保障及潛在的財富增值。

一份計劃同時保障健康與財富

  • 財富累積

    您可享長遠的財富增長,潛在回報每年可達4%* ,更可選擇透過保單價值管理權益2鎖定部分的保單價值,加强財富保障。

  • 3倍嚴重疾病保障3

    若受保人在80歲4前確診患上癌症、心臟疾病或中風3,可收取額外的一筆過的賠償,此賠償上限為三次(即每個疾病種類為一次),而賠償總額可高達保單總保費的150%,而您的保單價值在賠償後將保持不變。

  • 保障轉移5

    您可於第三個保單年度後,或在保費繳付期完結後而所有保費均在到期時已全數繳付(以較後者為準),把保障轉移最多三次,以作為贈予您摰愛的一份禮物。

*回報是以30年後的基礎計算1

滙康保險計劃是具備儲蓄成分的終身人壽保險計劃,並不等同或類似任何種類的銀行存款,此保險計劃由滙豐人壽保險(國際)有限公司澳門分公司(「本公司」)所承保。保單持有人受本公司之信貸風險影響,早期退保或會招致損失。有關詳情請參閱產品冊子

聯絡我們

限時優惠:

計劃概覽

您符合申請資格嗎?

您須符合以下資格,才可申請本計劃:

  • 年齡介乎出生後15天至65歲4(根據所選的保費供款年期)
  • 符合我們於國籍(國家╱地區)、地址及居住地的要求,可能會被不時修訂

額外資料

您也可能對以下內容感興趣

陪伴孩子玩耍得家庭; 圖片用於澳門滙溢保險計劃頁面
 

提供長線財富增長機會的壽險計劃,更可選擇轉移保單,靈活規劃傳承。
受條款及細則約束。

幸福的一家人在廚房吃飯;圖片用於澳門匯豐滙盛人生保險計劃
 

一個3合1的方案,加強首20年保障。
受條款及細則約束。

媽媽與小孩正在公園裡做運動; 圖片用於澳門滙豐滙健優越醫療保險計劃頁面
 

為您與摯愛提供全方位的醫療保障,讓您可使用優質醫療服務。
受條款及細則約束。

以上計劃為滙豐人壽保險(國際)有限公司澳門分公司承保的人壽保險計劃。保單持有人受本公司信貸風險影響,早期退保或會招致損失。

申請索償

一個女人正在打電話申請保險索償

人生不一定事事順意,萬一發生事故,往往希望能夠第一時間獲得保險賠償。

致電保單及理賠服務熱線 (853) 2821 6133,我們的專業索償人員將樂意助您處理申索。

  1. 「潛在回報」是根據當前預計的投資回報率計算,當中包括預計之特別獎賞,特別獎賞10由滙豐人壽保險(國際)有限公司澳門分公司按其酌情權釐定,其金額並非保證,實際回報可高於或低於例子所展示的數字。因此上述的回報水平只是參考例子及並非保證,只供説明之用。上述例子以30年的保單期計算並假設,(i) 受保人為50歲4或以下的非吸煙人士,(ii) 保費分五年按年繳付,(iii) 所有保費已於保費繳付期內全數繳付,(iv) 在保單期內沒有部份退保, (v) 特別獎賞10在保單期內相對於原本所展示的維持不變。
  2. 您可申請行使保單價值管理權益以將截至處理該申請當日之部分淨現金價值11調撥至保單價值管理收益結餘12,前提是本保單需要生效了20個保單年度或以上、所有保費均已在到期時全數繳付及在本保單下並沒有任何債項。
    使保單價值管理權益需受兩項最低限額要求所限制,包括:(i)每次調撥的淨現金價值11及(ii)該權益行使後之名義金額13。本公司會不時釐定上述的最低限額要求而不會提前通知保單持有人。
  3. 嚴重疾病保障包括癌症保障(額外賠償)、心臟疾病保障(額外賠償)及中風保障(額外賠償),而這些保障內之每項保障僅限賠償一次,並需與上一次保障內之任何涵括疾病的賠償相隔一年的等候期。在受保人年齡達80歲4時、相關保障已獲支付或保單已被終止時(以較早者為準),這些保障亦將會隨即終止。如在支付保障賠償時有任何未償還之款項,必須於本公司就本保單支付保障賠償前繳清有關的款項。有關癌症、心臟疾病及中風之定義,及在那些特定情況下或會引致不能獲享保障賠償,請參閱相關的保單條款。若您對定義及不保事項存有疑問,您應諮詢專業人士或尋求專業建議。
  4. 年齡指受保人或保單持有人(視乎適用情況而定)於下一次生日的年齡。
  5. 每名保單持有人可在保單下更改受保人最多三次。更改受保人只適用於第三個保單年度後,或於保費繳付期內繳清所有保費後作出(以較後者為準)。若原有受保人沒有獲支付嚴重疾病保障3,嚴重疾病保障3將與基本計劃一併轉移至新的受保人。否則,若任何之嚴重疾病保障3已支付賠償予原有受保人,此保單內之嚴重疾病保障3的運作將會在更改受保人後隨即終止。更改受保人須提供可保證明及由本公司按受保人的投保條件而批核。任何相關的申請將會按每個個案而檢視,並由我們按不同的因素,包括但不限於潛在的賠償風險、更改保單年期、當前的經濟前景等;而酌情決定。
  6. 末期疾病保障將於受保人年屆65歲4的保單周年日或支付有關賠償後或您的保單終止時(以較早者為準)終止。我們支付有關賠償後,您的保單將會隨即終止。在以下任何情況中,末期疾病保障將不會獲賠償:
    1.  受保人在保單簽發日期或保障之生效日期或最後保單復效日期(以較遲者為準)前已患上的疾病;或
    2.  任何人體免疫力缺乏病毒(HIV)或任何與HIV 有關的疾病,包括後天免疫力缺乏症(即愛滋病),或任何由此而致的突變、衍化或變異。
      有關詳細條款及細則,以及不保事項之詳情,請參閱相關保單條款。
  7. 失業延繳保費保障適用於受保年齡4介乎19歲至64歲並持有澳門居民身份證的保單持有人。保障將於保單持有人年屆65歲4或已清繳到期保費或保單終止時(以較早者為準)終止。該保障並不適用於躉繳保費金額保單。
  8. 環球醫療關顧服務(「此服務」)是由一間領先的環球患者護理組織Preferred Global Health Ltd(「該組織」)提供予滙康保險計劃受保人(在此統稱為「 病者」)的服務,此服務包括「個人護理專員」、「診斷核實及治療方案」、「醫生與醫生對話」及「美國醫護關顧服務」。「 美國醫護關顧服務」僅適用於名義金額13為200萬美元或以上的滙康保險計劃。此服務由該組織或該組織所安排之供應商向正在尋求關於個人醫療狀況的進一步意見╱建議之病者,給予醫療諮詢及治療建議的資源。此服務是由該組織於此保單仍生效時所提供的一項附加增值服務,您╱病者有責任支付就您╱病者在享用此服務因而產生的所有治療、醫療及相關費用╱支出(無論是直接或間接)。
    您需受由該組織就享用此服務所訂立的條款及細則約束。本公司並不代表PGH,而且不會對PGH 提供的上述內容負責任。本公司與哈佛沒有任何直接關係,任何對哈佛的引用僅基於PGH 為其提供的內容用作識別及參考目的,並不意味著本公司與哈佛之間存在關係。請向醫療專業人士尋求進一步指引。我們有絕對權利隨時更改就保單內提供此服務之條款及細則而毋須提前通知。
  9. 若您選擇就某保單年度以按月形式繳交保費,您在該保單年度所應繳總保費會比按年形式繳交的保費為多。
  10. 特別獎賞的金額是非保證的,並按本公司的酌情權宣派。
  11. 淨現金價值是指保證現金價值加上特別獎賞10,減去任何未償還的保單借貸、利息和未付之保費。
  12. 保單價值管理收益結餘是指行使保單價值管理權益2調撥入本保單下,滙豐保險具絕對酌情權不時釐訂的非保證息率積存生息,並減去任何已提取之金額的累積金額。
  13. 名義金額是用來決定基本計劃內所需繳付的保費、現金價值、特別獎賞10和根據本保單基本計劃內可收取之癌症╱心臟疾病╱中風保障(額外賠償)3的金額。它並不代表身故賠償金額。

滙康保險計劃是一份包含儲蓄成分的長期人壽保險計劃,其並非等同於或類似任何類型的銀行存款。保單持有人受本公司的信貸風險所影響。如保單持有人提早終止保單,其將獲支付的金額可能遠低於已繳的總保費。以上所載資料乃一摘要並僅供參考之用。有關詳細產品特點及詳細的條款及細則,請參閱相關產品網頁上的產品冊子及保單條款。

滙豐人壽保險(國際)有限公司
HSBC Life (International) Limited 滙豐人壽保險(國際)有限公司(「滙豐保險」)是於百慕達註冊成立之有限公司。滙豐保險為滙豐集團旗下從事承保業務的附屬公司之一。

香港特別行政區辦事處
香港九龍深旺道 1 號滙豐中心1 座18 樓

滙豐人壽保險(國際)有限公司澳門分公司
HSBC Life (International) Limited, Macau Branch 滙豐人壽保險(國際)有限公司澳門分公司(「本公司」或「我們」)是根據澳門法律成立之分公司。本公司為滙豐集團旗下從事承保業務的附屬公司之一。

澳門特別行政區辦事處
澳門南灣大馬路619號時代商業中心1字樓

本公司獲澳門金融管理局(「澳門金管局」)授權及受其監管,於澳門特別行政區經營長期保險業務。

對於滙豐保險與您之間因銷售過程或處理有關交易而產生的合資格爭議(定義見金融消費糾紛調解計劃的受理範圍),滙豐保險須與您進行金融消費糾紛調解計劃程序;此外,有關涉及您上述保單條款及細則的任何糾紛,將直接由本公司與您共同解決。

由滙豐人壽保險(國際)有限公司(註冊成立於百慕達之有限公司)澳門分公司刊發

Issued by the HSBC Life (International) Limited (Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability), Macau Branch

Top of main content
A family goes to flower viewing in the park; image used for HSBC Macau Health Goal Insurance Plan page.

HSBC Health Goal Insurance Plan

Potential return can reach 4% p.a.* with protection from 3 major critical illnesses

*"Potential return" is non-guaranteed, the actual return may be higher or lower than the amount quoted

Many insurance plans offer whole life savings and protection, while others help cushion the impact of a critical illness. Our HSBC Health Goal Insurance Plan ("HSBC Health Goal"), however, doesn't only aim to provide life protection, but also protection against major critical illnesses and offer potential wealth appreciation.

Safeguard your health and wealth with a single plan

  • Wealth accumulation

    Reap the rewards of long-term wealth growth, potential return can reach 4%* per annum. For more financial certainty, you can lock in part of your prevailing policy value with the Policy Value Management Option2.

  • 3 X Critical Illness Benefits3

    Receive an additional lump-sum payment upon the diagnosis of Cancer, Heart Disease or Stroke3 until age4 80, up to three times (once for each type of diseases), with the total payment up to 150% of total premiums paid for the policy. Your policy value will remain unchanged after these claims.

  • Benefits transfer5

    Extend a gift by transferring the coverage of your policy to your loved ones up to three times after the 3rd policy year or after the premium payment period provided that all premiums are fully paid (whichever is later).

*Return is on the basis of 30 years later1

HSBC Health Goal is a whole life insurance plan with a savings element. It's not equivalent or similar to any kind of bank deposit, and is underwritten by HSBC Life (International) Limited, Macau Branch ("the Company"). Policyholders are subject to the Company's credit risk and early surrender loss. Please refer to the product brochure for details.

Speak with us

Limited time offers:

  • Get up to 20% off your first-year premium

    Offer ends on 31 December 2021. T&Cs apply (PDF, 1010KB).

  • Get MOP200 coupon and enjoy discount on body check at University Hospital

    Book an appointment online to complete a Financial Check-up with us to receive a MOP200 F&B or medical coupon and enjoy discount on body check at University Hospital. Offer ends on 31 December 2021. T&Cs apply (PDF, 639KB).

How does it work

Are you eligible?

To apply, you need to:

  • be aged4 between 15 days after birth and 65 years old (depending on the premium payment terms selected)
  • meet our relevant requirements on nationality (country / region) and/or addresses and/or residency, which may change from time to time

Additional information

You may also be interested in

Family playing with kid; image used for HSBC Macau HSBC Wealth Goal Insurance Plan page.
 

An opportunity for long-term capital growth while enjoying life protection, with the option to transfer your plan according to your wishes.
T&Cs apply.

happy family eating in the kitchen;  image used for HSBC Macau HSBC Family Goal Insurance Plan.
 

A 3-in-1 solution with enhanced protection in the first 20 years.
T&Cs apply.

A mother and her children are doing exercise in the park; image used for HSBC Macau HSBC Flexi Medical Insurance Plan page.
 

Support you and your loved ones with all-round medical coverage, access to quality medical care.
T&Cs apply.

The above plans are life insurance plan underwritten by HSBC Life (International) Limited, Macau Branch. Policyholders are subject to the credit risk of the Company and early surrender loss.

Make a claim

A woman is claiming insurance via phone call

Sometimes life doesn't go according to plan and you'll want to make an insurance claim as soon as possible.

Simply call the policy and claim service hotline (853) 2821 6133 and our professional claims team will help you deal with your claim.

  1. "Potential return" is calculated using the current assumed investment return rate. It includes a projected Special Bonus10 which will be declared by the Company at its absolute discretion and is non-guaranteed. The actual return may be higher or lower than the amount quoted. The rate of return as shown above is therefore not guaranteed and is for illustration purposes only. This example is based on the assumption of a policy with policy period of over 30 years and it is assumed that (i) the life insured is 50 years of age4 or below and a non-smoker; (ii) premiums are payable annually over 5 years; (iii) all premiums have been paid in full during the premium payment period; (iv) neither policy loan nor partial surrender has been applied during the policy term; (v) and Special Bonus10 scale remains unchanged from the one originally illustrated throughout the policy term.
  2. You may apply to exercise this Policy Value Management Option to allocate a portion of the Net Cash Value11 as of the date of such request is processed, to the Policy Value Management Balance12 provided that the Policy has been in force for 20 policy years or more; all premiums are paid up when due; and there is no outstanding policy loans, interest and premiums under the Policy.
    The exercise of the Policy Value Management Option is subject to the minimum amount requirements on (i) the Net Cash Value11 to be allocated per transaction; and (ii) the Notional Amount13 after the exercise of this option. Such minimum amount requirements are determined by us from time to time without prior notice to Policyholder.
  3. Critical Illness Benefits consist of Cancer Benefit (Additional Payment), Heart Disease Benefit (Additional Payment) and Stroke Benefit (Additional Payment). Each of these benefits is payable once only and subject to a one-year waiting period from the last claim of any such diseases covered under these benefits. These benefits will terminate when the life insured attains the age of 804, payout of the relevant benefit(s) or the policy is terminated (whichever is earlier). Any payments outstanding at the time of Benefit Payment under the policy must be paid to us before we make the relevant Benefit Payment. Please refer to the Policy Provisions for the definitions of cancer, heart disease and stroke. and under what circumstances one may be excluded from the above Benefits Payments. You should consult with professionals or seek professional advice if you are in doubt about the definitions and exclusions.
  4. Age means the age of the life insured or the policyholder where applicable at his/her next birthday.
  5. Each policyholder is entitled to the change of life insured of policy for up to three times after the third policy year or after the end of the premium payment period provided all premiums are fully paid, whichever is later. Critical Illness Benefits3 will be transferred together with the basic plan to the new life insured provided no claims has been made under the Critical Illness Benefits3 by the original life insured. However, if any of these benefits has been claimed by the original life insured before the acceptance of change of life insured, the Critical Illness Benefits3 under this policy shall cease to operate for the new life insured. Change of life insured is subject to evidence of insurability and approval by the Company which is based on the underwriting conditions of the life insured. Any such request will be assessed on case-by-case basis and is at our discretion, with consideration of multiple factors, including but not limited to the change in underlying claim risk, change in policy term, latest economic outlook; and is at our discretion.
  6. Terminal Illness Benefit will terminate when the life insured attains the age of 654 or payout of the relevant benefits or the Policy is terminated (whichever is earlier). Your policy will terminate once we pay this benefit. No Terminal Illness Benefits shall be payable under any of the below conditions:
    1. any pre-existing condition from which the life insured was suffering prior to the Issue Date of the Policy or the effective date of this Benefit or the effective date of last reinstatement, whichever is the latest. or
    2. any Human Immunodeficiency Virus (HIV) or any HIV-related illness including Acquired Immune Deficiency Syndrome (AIDS) or any mutations, derivation or variations thereof.
      Please refer to the relevant policy provisions for the details of terms and conditions and exclusions.
  7. Unemployment Benefit is applicable to any policyholder aged4 between 19 and 64 years who is a Macau Resident Identity Card holder. This benefit will terminate on the Policy Anniversary at which the policyholder attains the age4 of 65 years or all due premiums have been paid (whichever is earlier). Such benefit is not applicable to single premium policies.
  8. Global Medical Care Services (the "Services") are provided by our designated service provider, Preferred Global Health Ltd ("PGH"), a global patient care organisation ("Organisation") to the life insured (hereinafter called "the patient") of HSBC Health Goal policy. The Services consist of world-class Personal Care Manager, Diagnosis Verification and Treatment Plan, Doctor-to-Doctor Dialogue and US Care Management. US Care Management service is only applicable to HSBC Health Goal policy with Notional Amount13 of USD2 million or more. The Services provided by the Organisation or through the service providers arranged by the Organisation are used as a resource for consultative medical advice and treatment recommendations for the patient who seek further opinions/suggestions on his/her medical conditions. The Services are value-added services provided by the Organisation while this policy is effective. It is your/patient's responsibility to pay for all the treatment and medical costs and the related costs/expenses incurred by you/the patient, whether directly or indirectly in relation to the receiving of the Services.
    You are subject to the relevant terms and conditions as determined by the Organisation for the use of their services. The Company does not represent PGH. The Company will not be held liable or responsible for the above content provided by PGH. The Company is not directly affiliated in any way with Harvard, and any reference to Harvard is only for identification and reference purposes on content provided by PGH and does not imply an association between the Company and Harvard. Please seek the advice of your medical professional for further guidance. We have the absolute discretion to revise and change the terms and conditions for the offering of the Services under this policy at any time without giving you prior notice.
  9. If you choose to pay premiums in monthly payments mode for a Policy Year, the total premiums payable for that Policy Year will be greater than that in annual payment mode.
  10. The amount of Special Bonus, if any, is not guaranteed and subjected to our absolute discretion.
  11. Net Cash Value means an amount equal to the Guaranteed Cash Value plus Special Bonus10 less any outstanding policy loan, interest and premiums.
  12. Policy Value Management Balance means the amount of the accumulation of the proceeds from exercising the Policy Value Management Option2 which is allocated to the policy to accumulate at such non-guaranteed interest rate(s) that are determined at our discretion from time to time, and less any previously withdrawn amounts.
  13. Notional Amount is an amount used to determine the premiums payable under this policy and your cash values, Special Bonuses10 and amounts of Cancer/Heart Disease/Stroke Benefit (Additional Payment)3 to be received under the basic plan of this policy. It does not represent the amount of death benefit payable.

HSBC Health Goal is a long-term participating life insurance product with a savings element. It is not equivalent or similar to any kind of bank deposit. The policyholder is subject to the credit risk of the Company. If the policyholder discontinues and/or surrenders the policy in the early policy years, the amount of the policy values or benefits which may be payable to the policyholder may be considerably less than the total premiums paid. The information shown above is intended as a general summary for your reference only. If you wish to learn more about any of the above insurance plans, please refer to the respective product brochure for detailed features and the Policy Provisions for the detailed terms and conditions on the insurance product webpages.

HSBC Life (International) Limited
HSBC Life (International) Limited ("HSBC Life") is incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability, and is one of the HSBC Group's insurance underwriting subsidiaries.

Hong Kong Special Administrative Region office
18/F, Tower 1, HSBC Centre, 1 Sham Mong Road, Kowloon, Hong Kong

HSBC Life (International) Limited, Macau Branch
HSBC Life (International) Limited, Macau Branch ("the Company", "we" or "us") is a branch incorporated in accordance with Macau laws, and is one of the HSBC Group's insurance underwriting subsidiaries.

Macau Special Administrative Region office
1/F, Edf. Comercial Si Toi, 619 Avenida da Praia Grande, Macau

The Company is authorised and regulated by the Autoridade Monetária de Macau ("AMCM") to carry on long-term insurance business in the Macau Special Administrative Region.

In respect of an eligible dispute (as defined in the admissibility scope in the Mediation Scheme for Financial Consumption Disputes) arising between HSBC Life and you out of the selling process or processing of the related transaction, HSBC Life is required to enter into a Financial Consumption Dispute Mediation process with you; however, any dispute over the contractual terms of the above insurance product should be resolved between the Company and you directly.

Issued by the HSBC Life (International) Limited (Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability), Macau Branch