最重要內容

滙瓏環球壽險計劃

一份兼顧多項所需的壽險計劃,既提供人壽保障,又具備增長潛力,更助您計劃財富傳承

保護財富,守護未來

一份保證提供終身保障的壽險計劃;更具備充足的靈活性,照顧一切財富傳承所需。

想知道如何獲取更完善保障?今日就讓我們的財富策劃顧問為您親身籌劃。

主要特點

將保障傳摯親

您可要求更改保單受保人多達3次1,亦可委任第二保單持有人2管理您的兒童保單

靈活賠償安排

根據您的摯愛所需,可靈活選擇身故賠償的安排,包括一筆過全數支付,或分開10年、20年甚至30年,每年定期支付

增值及保障您財富

為財富提供長線增長的機會,助您終身持續累積財富。您亦可透過保單價值管理權益3鎖定您部分的保單價值,加强財富保障

限時優惠—享首年保費低至79折

如何投保

投保資格

您須符合以下資格,才可申請本計劃:

  • 受保人年齡介乎15日至75歲4(根據所選的保費供款年期)
  • 符合我們於國籍(國家╱地區)、地址及/或居住地的要求,可能會被不時修訂。如受保人居於某國家或地區,有關申請將按個別情況考慮。您可聯絡我們了解更多。

滙瓏環球壽險計劃是具備儲蓄成分的終身人壽保險計劃,而並非等同於或類似任何類型的銀行存款。此保險計劃由滙豐人壽保險(國際)有限公司澳門分公司(「本公司」)所承保。保單持有人受本公司之信貸風險影響,早期退保或會招致損失。

聯絡我們

預約會面或視像會議,讓我們的財富策劃顧問為您提供切合您需要的建議。

了解更多

您也可能對以下內容感興趣

 

提供長線財富增長機會的壽險計劃,更可選擇轉移保單,靈活規劃傳承。


受條款及細則約束。

 

數年儲蓄期後可讓您每月有穩定年金收入的年金計劃,助您全面籌劃退休。

 

受條款及細則約束。

 

一個3合1的方案,加強首20年保障。


受條款及細則約束。

 
這連結將會開啟新視窗

理財、保障及未來規劃上增值自己,為您和您的摰愛實踐承諾。

以上計劃為滙豐人壽保險(國際)有限公司澳門分公司承保的人壽保險計劃。保單持有人受本公司信貸風險影響,早期退保或會招致損失。

申請索償

人生不一定事事順意,萬一發生事故,往往希望能夠第一時間獲得保險賠償。

致電保單及理賠服務熱線 (853) 2821 6133,我們的專業索償人員將樂意助您處理申索。

1. 保單持有人可在保單下更改受保人最多三次。此申請只能在第三個保單年度後,或於保費繳付期內繳清所有保費後(以較後者為準),才可更改受保人。如要更改受保人,須提供可保證明,並由滙豐保險按受保人的投保條件而批核。

2. 保單持有人可於任何時候為兒童保單指定一名第二保單持有人(不適用於受保人已年滿18歲4或以上的保單)。此選項只適用於沒有任何權益轉讓的保單。

3. 在本保單已生效20 個保單年度或以上後,若沒有任何債項,且保費均已在到期時全數繳付,您可申請行使保單價值管理權益,以鎖定本計劃中部分的淨現金價值。

您選擇鎖定的金額在行使保單價值管理權益後是有保證的,並會被調撥至保單價值管理收益結餘並以非保證息率積存生息,而該息率將由本公司不時釐定。行使此項權益需受下列兩項最低限額要求所限制:

  • 每次調撥的淨現金價值,及
  • 此項權益行使後剩餘的保單金額

而有關的限額均由本公司不時釐定及調整,並不會提前通知保單持有人,有關詳情可參閱產品册子。

4. 年齡是指受保人或保單持有人(視乎適用情況而定)的下一次生日年齡。

5. 已繳基本計劃總保費指受保人於身故當日的到期基本計劃之保費總額(無論是否已實際繳付)。有關保障的詳細條款及細則,請參閱附加保障的保單條款。

6. 額外意外死亡保障將會於受保人年屆 80 歲4 或支付有關賠償後或本保單終止時(以較早者為準)終止。有關保障及不保事項的詳細條款及細則,請參閱附加保障的保單條款。

「滙瓏環球壽險計劃」是具備儲蓄成分的終身人壽保險計劃,其並非等同於或類似任何類型的銀行存款。此計劃為滙豐人壽保險(國際)有限公司澳門分公司之產品,並只擬在澳門特別行政區銷售。保單持有人受本公司的信貸風險所影響。如保單持有人提早終止保單,其將獲支付的金額可能遠低於已繳的總保費。以上所載資料乃一摘要並僅供參考之用。有關詳細產品特點及詳細的條款及細則,請參閱相關產品網頁上的產品冊子及保單條款。

滙豐人壽保險(國際)有限公司

HSBC Life (International) Limited 滙豐人壽保險(國際)有限公司(「滙豐保險」)是於百慕達註冊成立之有限公司。滙豐保險為滙豐集團旗下從事承保業務的附屬公司之一。

香港特別行政區辦事處

香港九龍深旺道 1 號滙豐中心1 座18 樓

滙豐人壽保險(國際)有限公司澳門分公司

HSBC Life (International) Limited, Macau Branch 滙豐人壽保險(國際)有限公司澳門分公司(「本公司」或「我們」)是根據澳門法律成立之分公司。本公司為滙豐集團旗下從事承保業務的附屬公司之一。

澳門特別行政區辦事處

澳門南灣大馬路619號時代商業中心1字樓

本公司獲澳門金融管理局(「澳門金管局」)授權及受其監管,於澳門特別行政區經營長期保險業務。

對於滙豐保險與您之間因銷售過程或處理有關交易而產生的合資格爭議(定義見金融消費糾紛調解計劃的受理範圍),滙豐保險須與您進行金融消費糾紛調解計劃程序;此外,有關涉及您上述保單條款及細則的任何糾紛,將直接由本公司與您共同解決。

由滙豐人壽保險(國際)有限公司(註冊成立於百慕達之有限公司)澳門分公司刊發

Issued by the HSBC Life (International) Limited (Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability), Macau Branch

Top of main content

HSBC Paramount Global Life Insurance Plan

A comprehensive policy that offers you life protection, potentially increases your savings and helps you plan your legacy

Protect your wealth, safeguard the future

A long-term insurance policy guaranteeing lifetime protection, while giving you the flexibility to meet your legacy planning needs.

What's best for your insurance needs? Get tailored guidance from our Wealth Planning Specialists today.

Key benefits

Pass it on to a loved one

You can change the person insured under your policy up to 3 times1, or nominate a contingent policyholder2 to manage any juvenile policies you may have

Choose how payout is settled

Settle your death benefit as a lump sum payment or as annual instalments over 10, 20 or 30 years, according to your loved ones' needs

Grow and protect your wealth

Build your wealth continuously throughout your life, with a Policy Value Management Option3 to lock in a portion of your policy value when you need more financial certainty

Special offers—Get up to 21% off your first year's premium

  • Get up to 21% off your first-year premium when you apply for this plan. Offer ends on 31 March 2023. T&Cs apply (PDF, 1.5MB).
  • Get MOP200 coupon for free upon completion of Financial Check-up. Book an appointment online to complete a Financial Check-up with us to receive a MOP200 shopping coupon. Offer ends on 31 December 2022. T&Cs apply (PDF, 661KB).

How to apply

Eligibility

To apply, you'll need to meet both of these requirements:

  • the insured person is aged4 between 15 days and 75 years old (depending on the premium payment terms you select)
  • meet our relevant requirements on nationality (country / region) and/or addresses and/or residency, which may change from time to time. Applications would be considered case by case for applicants residing in certain countries / regions. Speak with us for more information.

HSBC Paramount Global Life Insurance Plan is a lifetime insurance plan with a savings element. It is not equivalent or similar to any kind of bank deposit, and is underwritten by HSBC Life (International) Limited, Macau Branch ("the Company"). Policyholders are subject to  credit risk of the Company and early surrender loss. 

Talk with us

Get personalised support from our Wealth Planning Specialists. Book a face-to-face appointment or meet with us over video.

Find out more

You may also be interested in

 

An opportunity for long-term capital growth while enjoying life protection, with the option to transfer your plan according to your wishes.

 

T&Cs apply.

 

An annuity plan with steady monthly annuity payments after few years for your retirement years.

 

T&Cs apply.

 

A 3-in-1 solution with enhanced protection in the first 20 years.


T&Cs apply.

 
This link will open in a new window

Uphold the promises to you and your loved ones with tips on how to protect yourself and your finances.

The above plans are life insurance plan underwritten by HSBC Life (International) Limited, Macau Branch ("the Company"). Policyholders are subject to the credit risk of the Company and early surrender loss.

Make a claim

Sometimes life doesn't go according to plan and you'll want to make an insurance claim as soon as possible.

Simply call the policy and claim service hotline (853) 2821 6133 and our professional claims team will help you deal with your claim.

Notes

1. The original policyholder can change the insured person under the policy for up to 3 times per policy. This option can be exercised after their 3rd policy year or after the end of the premium payment period if all premiums have been fully paid, whichever is later. The change of insured person is subject to evidence of insurability and our approval which is based on the underwriting conditions of the insured person.

2. Policyholder can designate a Contingent Policyholder at any time for his/her juvenile policy (not applicable to policies with life insured who has attained the age4 of 18). The option of Contingent Policyholder is available for the Policy without any assignment.

3. After the 20th Policy Year, you may be able to lock in a portion of the net cash value if there are no outstanding policy loans or premiums. The amount you choose to lock in is guaranteed upon exercising the Policy Value Management Option. It will be allocated to the Policy Value Management Balance to accumulate at a non-guaranteed interest rate, which will be adjusted from time to time at the Company's discretion.

Being able to choose this option is subject to minimum amount requirements on both the:

  • net cash value to be allocated per transaction
  • policy amount after exercising this option

These requirements may be determined by the Company from time to time without prior notice to the policyholder. For details, please see the product brochure.

4. The age refers to the age of the insured person or the policyholder whichever is applicable, will be on their next birthday.

5. The total basic plan premiums paid refers to the total amount of premiums due under your basic plan—whether or not actually paid—as of the date of death for the insured person. Please refer to the policy provisions for detailed terms and conditions.

6. The additional accidental death benefit will terminate when the insured person reaches the age4 of 80 or upon the payout of this benefit or when the policy is terminated (whichever is earlier). Please refer to the policy provisions of the supplementary benefits for detailed terms and conditions of coverage and exceptions.

HSBC Paramount Global Life Insurance Plan is a lifetime insurance plan with savings elements. It is not equivalent or similar to any kind of bank deposit. This product is a product of HSBC Life (International) Limited, Macau branch and it is intended only for sale in the Macau SAR. The policyholder is subject to the credit risk of the Company. If the policyholder discontinues and/or surrenders the policy in the early policy years, the amount of the policy values or benefits which may be payable to the policyholder may be considerably less than the total premiums paid. The information shown above is intended as a general summary for your reference only. If you wish to learn more about any of the above insurance plans, please refer to the respective product brochure for detailed features and the Policy Provisions for the detailed terms and conditions on the insurance product webpages.

HSBC Life (International) Limited
HSBC Life (International) Limited ("HSBC Life") is incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability, and is one of the HSBC Group's insurance underwriting subsidiaries.

Hong Kong Special Administrative Region office
18/F, Tower 1, HSBC Centre, 1 Sham Mong Road, Kowloon, Hong Kong

HSBC Life (International) Limited, Macau Branch
HSBC Life (International) Limited, Macau Branch ("the Company", "we" or "us") is a branch incorporated in accordance with Macau laws, and is one of the HSBC Group's insurance underwriting subsidiaries.

Macau Special Administrative Region office
1/F, Edf. Comercial Si Toi, 619 Avenida da Praia Grande, Macau

The Company is authorised and regulated by the Autoridade Monetária de Macau ("AMCM") to carry on long-term insurance business in the Macau Special Administrative Region.

In respect of an eligible dispute (as defined in the admissibility scope in the Mediation Scheme for Financial Consumption Disputes) arising between HSBC Life and you out of the selling process or processing of the related transaction, HSBC Life is required to enter into a Financial Consumption Dispute Mediation process with you; however, any dispute over the contractual terms of the above insurance product should be resolved between the Company and you directly.

Issued by the HSBC Life (International) Limited (Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability), Macau Branch