最重要內容

滙萃保障相連保險計劃

此投資相連壽險計劃提供長期人壽保障,連結一系列投資選擇,配合您在不同人生階段的投資需要

潛在財富增值 連結人壽保障實力

「滙萃保障相連保險計劃」提供終身人壽保障,及連結一系列投資選擇,配合您的投資需要及風險取向。每項投資選擇均與一個相關基金掛鈎,其相關基金設有基金經理精心管理。您繳的保費將分配至您選取的投資選擇,成為戶口價值的一部分,並將會被收取持續保單費用。

現可透過網上填寫「投資選擇安排申請」表格來管理您的投資選擇,毋須另繳費用。

想知道如何獲取更完善保障?今日就讓我們的財富策劃顧問為您親身籌劃。

主要特點

3種保額由您選擇1

設有3種保額1可供選擇,分別是應繳保費總額2的150%、200%或250%,於第1個保單周年日之後,可隨時更改保額3。(適用於65歲4或以下的受保人)

保證保障權益5

保單將一直維持有效至緊接受保人65歲4完結之後的保單周年日為止(須符合特定條件5

設有多種投資選擇

選取您的投資選擇,並可隨時轉換,免收轉換費,更可選用風險配對及降低風險服務,降低投資風險以作退休準備。查看基金表現

長期客戶獎賞

於本保單維持有效期間,您可於第5個保單年度最後1日,以及其後每個保單年度最後1日,按不同級別獲得獎賞,須受條款及細則所限

有關詳情,請參閱銷售文件內的產品冊子A部分「計劃特點」的身故賠償、保證保障權益、一系列投資選擇隨您選取、及長期客戶獎賞部分。有關風險配對及降低風險服務詳情,請參閱銷售文件內的投資選擇小冊子。

限時優惠 — 享低至78折

費用及收費

留意事項

  • 本計劃設保單管理費用及保險費用。兩類均為持續費用,即將於整段保單期內每月從戶口價值扣除。
  • 本計劃以外,投資選擇的相關基金或會另行徵收費用及收費。
  • 若有部分提取款項、保單失效或退保,須繳付提早贖回費用。

有關詳情,請參閱銷售文件內的產品冊子B部分「費用及收費摘要」。

如何投保

投保資格

投保「滙萃保障相連保險計劃」,須符合以下所有要求:

  • 保單持有人年齡為19歲4或以上,受保人則介乎出生15日後至65歲4(視乎所選保費供款年期而定)
  • 符合我們對國籍(國家/地區)、地址及居住地的要求,而該規定或時有修改

「滙萃保障相連保險計劃」是滙豐人壽保險(國際)有限公司澳門分公司(「滙豐保險」)簽發的投資相連壽險計劃,並非澳門金融管理局(「澳門金管局」)認可的基金,亦非銀行存款或銀行儲蓄計劃。保單持有人受滙豐保險的信貸風險影響,提早退保可能遭受損失。

聯絡我們

預約會面,讓我們的財富策劃顧問為您提供切合您需要的建議。

了解更多

您也可能對以下內容感興趣

提供長線財富增長機會的壽險計劃,更可選擇轉移保單,靈活規劃傳承。

受條款及細則約束。

一份兼顧多項所需的壽險計劃,既提供人壽保障,又具備增長潛力,更助您計劃財富傳承。

受條款及細則約束。

數年儲蓄期後可讓您每月有穩定年金收入的年金計劃,助您全面籌劃退休。

受條款及細則約束。

理財、保障及未來規劃上增值自己,為您和您的摰愛實踐承諾。

以上計劃為滙豐人壽保險(國際)有限公司澳門分公司承保的人壽保險計劃。投資涉及風險。請參閱銷售文件內的產品冊子進一步了解風險因素等資料。請確定您可於供款年期內繳付全部保費才決定投保此計劃。若提早退保或因無繳付保費而終止保單,可能損失大筆本金。如您的戶口價值不足以繳付所有持續費用及收費,您的保單可能會被提早終止。保單持有人受本公司信貸風險影響,早期退保或會招致損失。

1. 所提供的身故賠償須繳付保險費用。

2. 應繳保費總額指就計算身故賠償及保險費用而言,保單持有人承諾在保單開始時所選擇的保費供款年期內為本計劃繳付的保費總額,增額保費除外。

3. 增加保額可能須通過滙豐保險的核保,而減少保額則毋須通過核保。每月保險費用可能因保額增加/減少而相應增加/減少,以致影響保單價值。

4. 年齡指受保人或保單持有人(如適用)於保單生效日期或保單周年日的下次生日年齡。該年齡將在相應的保單年度保持不變,直至下一個保單周年日。

5. 只要符合以下所有情況,保單將維持有效:(i)於保費限期屆滿日或以前繳付所有保費;(ii)沒有從保單部分提取款項;(iii)保單由生效起從未於任何時間失效;及(iv)未曾行使保單復效。保證保障權益將在緊接於受保人在年齡65歲完結之後的保單周年日,或在不再符合上述所列的條件的日期(以較先者為準)即時終結。有關詳情,請參閱保單條款。

「滙萃保障相連保險計劃」是投資相連壽險計劃,保單由滙豐人壽保險(國際)有限公司(「滙豐保險」)簽發。滙豐保險獲澳門金融管理局(「澳門金管局」)授權及受其監管,於澳門特別行政區經營長期保險業務。本計劃並非銀行存款或銀行儲蓄計劃。此計劃為滙豐保險而非滙豐之產品,由滙豐保險承保並只擬在澳門特別行政區透過滙豐銷售。您的保單利益受滙豐保險的信貸風險所影響。您繳付的保費將成為滙豐保險資產的一部分,您對任何該等資產均沒有任何權利或擁有權。如追討賠償,您只可向滙豐保險追索。如果保單持有人在早期保單年度中止及╱或放棄保險計劃,則他╱她將獲得的利益金額可能大大少於他╱她已支付的保費金額。以上所載資料乃一摘要並僅供參考之用。有關詳細產品特點及詳細的條款及細則,請參閱相關產品網頁上的銷售文件及保單條款。

滙豐人壽保險(國際)有限公司
HSBC Life (International) Limited 滙豐人壽保險(國際)有限公司(「滙豐保險」)是於百慕達註冊成立之有限公司。滙豐保險為滙豐集團旗下從事承保業務的附屬公司之一。

香港特別行政區辦事處
香港九龍深旺道1號滙豐中心1座18樓

滙豐人壽保險(國際)有限公司澳門分公司
HSBC Life (International) Limited, Macau Branch 滙豐人壽保險(國際)有限公司澳門分公司(「本公司」或「我們」)是根據澳門法律成立之分公司。本公司為滙豐集團旗下從事承保業務的附屬公司之一。

澳門特別行政區辦事處
總辦公室:澳門南灣大馬路619號時代商業中心1字樓
滙豐保險策劃中心:澳門宋玉生廣場393號皇朝廣場地下AC座

本公司獲澳門金融管理局(「澳門金管局」)授權及受其監管,於澳門特別行政區經營長期保險業務。亦不代表本計劃適合所有投資者,或認許本計劃適合任何個別投資者或任何類別投資者。

澳門金融管理局(「澳門金管局」)對本計劃銷售文件內容概不負責,對其準確性或完整性亦不作出任何申述,並且明確表示,因本計劃銷售文件全部或部分內容而產生或因依賴有關內容而引致的損失,澳門金融管理局概不承擔任何法律責任。

對於滙豐保險與您之間因銷售過程或處理有關交易而產生的合資格爭議(定義見金融消費糾紛調解計劃的受理範圍),滙豐保險須與您進行金融消費糾紛調解計劃程序;此外,有關涉及您上述保單條款及細則的任何糾紛,將直接由本公司與您共同解決。

由滙豐人壽保險(國際)有限公司(註冊成立於百慕達之有限公司)澳門分公司刊發

Issued by the HSBC Life (International) Limited (Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability), Macau Branch

Top of main content

HSBC Wealth Select Protection Linked Plan

An investment-linked assurance scheme designed to provide long-term life protection and a variety of investment choices to suit your needs

Where life protection and potential wealth growth may meet

Our HSBC Wealth Select Protection Linked Plan offers long-term life protection and a variety of investment choices so you can choose the ones that suit your evolving needs and risk appetite. Each investment choice is linked to an underlying fund that is managed by investment managers. The premiums you pay will be allocated to your investment choices, which will form the account value of this policy and be subject to fees and charges.

You can now submit an e-Policy servicing request via online "Application for Investment Choice Arrangement" form to manage your investment choices without any charges.

What's best for your insurance needs? Get tailored guidance from our Wealth Planning Specialists today.

Key benefits

3 levels of sum insured1

Choose from 3 levels of sum insured1 -  150%, 200%, 250% of the total premium payable2, with the option to change3 any time after the 1st policy anniversary (applicable for insured person who is aged4 65 or below)

Guaranteed coverage privilege5

Your policy will stay in force until the policy anniversary immediately after the insured person reaches the end of age4 65, as long as they meet specified conditions5

A variety of investment choices

Select from our wide range of investment choices, switch them any time at no cost. You can also opt in to our Risk Matching and De-Risking Service for de-risking measures in preparation for retirement.  See investment performance

Loyalty bonus

Get rewarded on the last day of the 5th policy year and the last day of every policy year thereafter while the policy is in effect, on a tiered basis, subject to terms and conditions

For details, please refer to "Death benefit", "Guaranteed coverage privilege", "Variety of investment choices for your selection", "Loyalty bonus" under Section A –Plan features in the product brochure of the offering documents. To learn more about the investment choices and the Risk Matching and De-risking Service, please refer to the investment choice brochure of the offering documents.

Special offers— Enjoy up to 18% off

  • Enjoy up to 18% off your first year's premium. Offer ends on 30 June 2024. T&Cs apply (PDF, 686KB)
  • Get up to MOP1,500 shopping coupon upon successful application with designated annualised new premiums. Offer ends on 30 June 2024. T&Cs apply (PDF, 319KB)
  • Get your CASETiFY phone case or MOP200 shopping coupon by booking an appointment online to complete a Financial Check-up with us. Offer ends on 31 December 2024. T&Cs apply (PDF, 268KB)
  • Enjoy preferential interest rate after successfully applied for this plan. Time deposits are products offered by HSBC Bank. T&Cs apply (PDF, 331KB)

Fees and charges

What you need to be aware of

  • There are two types of ongoing fees and charges at the plan level, policy management charge and insurance charge, which are deducted on a monthly basis from your account value throughout the policy term.
  • Outside of the plan level, the underlying funds of the investment choices may have separate fees and charges.
  • If you make any partial withdrawals, or your policy has lapsed or been surrendered, an early encashment charge may apply.

For details, please refer to Section B – Summary of fees and charges of the product brochure in the offering documents.

How to apply

Eligibility

To apply for our HSBC Wealth Select Protection Linked Plan, you'll need to meet both of these requirements:

  • be aged4 19 or above; the insured person can be aged4 between 15 days after birth and 65 years, depending on the premium payment period selected
  • meet our criteria for nationality (country/region/territory), address and residency—which are subject to change from time to time

HSBC Wealth Select Protection Linked Plan is an investment-linked assurance scheme, is a life insurance policy issued by HSBC Life (International) Limited, Macau Branch ("HSBC Life"). This is not a fund authorised by Autoridade Monetária de Macau ("AMCM"). This is also not a bank deposit or bank savings plan. Policyholders are subject to the credit risk of HSBC Life and early surrender loss.

Talk with us

Get personalised support from our Wealth Planning Specialists. Book a face-to-face appointment

Find out more

You may also be interested in

An opportunity for long-term capital growth while enjoying life protection, with the option to transfer your plan according to your wishes.
A comprehensive policy that offers you life protection, potentially increases your savings and helps you plan your legacy.
An annuity plan with steady monthly annuity payments after few years for your retirement years.
Uphold the promises to you and your loved ones with tips on how to protect yourself and your finances.

The above plans are life insurance plan underwritten by HSBC Life (International) Limited, Macau Branch ("the Company"). Investment involves risk. Please refer to the product brochure in the offering documents for details including the risk factors. You should only invest in this plan if you intend to pay the premium for the whole of premium payment term. Policyholders are subject to the credit risk of the Company and early surrender loss.

Notes

1. The death benefit provided is subject to insurance charge.

2. Total premium payable refers to for the purpose of computing the death benefit and insurance charge, the total amount of premiums committed to be paid by policyholders for this plan within the premium payment period selected by policyholder at policy inception, excluding top-up premiums.

3. Increases in the level of sum insured might be subject to the underwriting approval of HSBC Life. Underwriting approval will not be required for a decrease in the level of sum insured. Your monthly insurance charge might also increase/decrease due to a higher/lower level of sum insured respectively and could impact the value of the policy as a result.

4. Age refers to the age of the insured person or policyholder where applicable at the next birthday at policy effective date or policy anniversary. The age will remain the same during the corresponding policy year until next policy anniversary.

5. The policy will not lapse so long as (i) all premiums have been paid by the due date; (ii) no withdrawals from the policy have been made; (iii) this policy has never previously lapsed at any time since its inception, and (iv) no reinstatement has been made. Guaranteed coverage privilege terminates on the policy anniversary immediately after the insured person reaches age of 65, or the date on which the conditions set out above are no longer fulfilled, if earlier. Please refer to the policy provisions for details.

HSBC Wealth Select Protection Linked Plan is an investment-linked assurance scheme which is an insurance policy issued by HSBC Life (International) Limited ("HSBC Life"). The Company is authorised and regulated by the Autoridade Monetária de Macau ("AMCM") to carry on long-term insurance business in the Macau Special Administrative Region. It is not equivalent or similar to any kind of bank deposit or bank savings plan. This product is a product of HSBC Life but not HSBC, it is underwritten by HSBC Life and is intended only for sale in the Macau SAR. The benefit of policyholder is subject to the credit risk of the Company. Your premiums paid will form part of HSBC Life's assets. You do not have any rights or ownership over any of those assets. Your recourse is against HSBC Life only. If the policyholder discontinues and/or surrenders the insurance policy in the early policy years, the amount of the policy values or benefits which may be payable to the policyholder may be considerably less than the total premiums paid. The information shown above is intended as a general summary for your reference only. If you wish to learn more about any of the above insurance plans, please refer to the product offering documents for detailed features and the Policy Provisions for the detailed terms and conditions on the insurance product webpages.

HSBC Life (International) Limited, Macau Branch
HSBC Life (International) Limited, Macau Branch ("the Company", "we" or "us") is a branch incorporated in accordance with Macau laws, and is one of the HSBC Group's insurance underwriting subsidiaries.

Macau Special Administrative Region office
Main office: 1/F, Edf. Comercial Si Toi, 619 Avenida da Praia Grande, Macau
HSBC Life Insurance Planning Centre: Unit AC, Dynasty Plaza, 393 Alameda Dr. Carlos d'Assumpcao, Macau

The Company is authorised and regulated by the Autoridade Monetária de Macau ("AMCM") in carrying on long-term insurance business in the Macau Special Administrative Region. It does not mean this plan is suitable for all investors nor is it an endorsement of its suitability for any particular investor or class of investors.

The Autoridade Monetária de Macau ("AMCM") does not take any responsibility for the contents of the offering documents of this plan, makes no representation as to its accuracy or completeness, expressly disclaims any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of the offering documents of this plan.

In respect of an eligible dispute (as defined in the admissibility scope in the Mediation Scheme for Financial Consumption Disputes) arising between HSBC Life and you out of the selling process or processing of the related transaction, HSBC Life is required to enter into a Financial Consumption Dispute Mediation process with you; however, any dispute over the contractual terms of the above insurance product should be resolved between the Company and you directly.

Issued by the HSBC Life (International) Limited (Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability), Macau Branch