最重要內容

滙豐裕達年金計劃

數年儲蓄期後可讓您每月有穩定年金收入的年金計劃,助您全面籌劃退休

結合資本增值潛力及靈活性 助您籌劃退休

僅於數年內繳付保費,將來便可於長達25年或直至99歲1的年金期中每月獲取穩定年金收入,既可累積財富,又可靈活配合您的退休需要。

想知道如何獲取更完善保障?今日就讓我們的財富策劃顧問為您親身籌劃。

主要特點

靈活滿足您的資金所需

您可最快在供款一年後選擇每月收取年金金額2或將年金積存在保單內,以累積生息

財富顯著增長

為了減低通脹帶來的影響,年金期首10年的每月保證年金金額逐年遞增3%;由年金期第11年起,更可收取由紅利所累積的每月非保證年金金額

長期穩定收入

高達25年或至99歲1的每月年金收入,讓您安享退休生活

認知障礙保障選項

只需繳付額外保費,您和您的家人便可獲得額外的財務保障以應對嚴重認知障礙症3

限時優惠 — 享首年保費低至86折

認知障礙保障3

認知障礙症是導致長者殘疾及需要依賴他人照顧的主要原因之一7,為患者及家中照顧者帶來經濟負擔。您可選擇繳付額外保費,為基本計劃附加認知障礙保障,減輕您及家人的經濟壓力。

如受保人不幸被確診患上嚴重認知障礙:

  • 在儲蓄期內:已繳的保費將獲全數退還
  • 在年金期內:您或您的認知障礙保障收益人,將可收取額外100%基本計劃之每月保證年金金額2,直至受保人身故或年屆99歲1(以較早者為準)

如何投保

投保資格

您須符合以下資格,才可申請本計劃:

  • 年齡介乎19至75歲1視乎所選的保費繳付期、儲蓄期及年金期而定
  • 符合我們於國籍(國家╱地區)、地址及居住地的要求,可能會被不時修訂

 

「滙豐裕達年金計劃」是具備儲蓄成分的人壽保險計劃,而並非等同於或類似任何類型的銀行存款。此保險計劃由滙豐人壽保險(國際)有限公司澳門分公司(「本公司」)所承保。保單持有人受本公司之信貸風險影響,早期退保或會招致損失。

聯絡我們

預約會面或視像會議,讓我們的財富策劃顧問為您提供切合您需要的建議。

了解更多

您也可能對以下內容感興趣

 

提供長線財富增長機會的壽險計劃,更可選擇轉移保單,靈活規劃傳承。

 

受條款及細則約束。

 

一份兼顧多項所需的壽險計劃,既提供人壽保障,又具備增長潛力,更助您計劃財富傳承

 

受條款及細則約束。

 

一份覆蓋三大危疾保障的計劃並帶來潛在的財富增值。危疾保障賠償不會扣除儲蓄及潛在回報。

 

受條款及細則約束。

 
這連結將會開啟新視窗

理財、保障及未來規劃上增值自己,為您和您的摰愛實踐承諾。

以上計劃為滙豐人壽保險(國際)有限公司澳門分公司承保的人壽保險計劃。保單持有人受本公司信貸風險影響,早期退保或會招致損失。

申請索償

人生不一定事事順意,萬一發生事故,往往希望能夠第一時間獲得保險賠償。

致電保單及理賠服務熱線 (853) 2821 6133,我們的專業索償人員將樂意助您處理申索。

1年齡是指受保人或保單持有人(視乎適用情況而定)的下一次生日年齡。

2每月年金金額即每月保證年金金額加每月非保證年金金額(如有),而每位受保人每月可享最高金額為澳門幣30,000元 /港幣 30,000元 /3,750美元。每月非保證年金金額為非保證,並將由本公司不時釐定。

3認知障礙保障為自選附加保障,並須另繳額外保費。此保障不適用於合計保費金額保單及一年儲蓄期的保單,受保人年齡須介乎55至70歲1之間除投保的基本計劃年金選項為5年供款、5年儲蓄期並年金期至99歲外。若基本計劃為上述選項,受保人年齡須介乎55至65歲1之間;並須於投保基本計劃時一併投保此保障。有關詳情請參閱有關計劃的計劃單張及附加保障單張。

4. 基本計劃總保費指在保費繳付年期內的預計基本計劃保費總額。有關保障的詳細條款及細則,請參閱附加保障的保單條款。

5. 額外意外死亡保障將於保費繳付期完結或支付有關賠償後或保單終止時(以較早者為準)終止,而每位受保人可享最高金額為澳門幣24,000,000元/港幣24,000,000元/3,000,000美元或其等值(適用於滙豐保險繕發的所有額外意外死亡保障)。當本公司支付有關賠償後,您的保單將會隨即終止。

6. 失業延繳保費保障只適用於年齡1介乎19歲至64歲並持有澳門居民身份證的受保人。若您選擇以合計保費方式繳交所需保費,此保障將不適用。此保障將於受保人年屆65歲1的保單周年日或已清繳所有到期保費,或保單終結時(以較早者為準)終止。有關保障及不保事項的詳細條款及細則,請參閱附加保障的保單條款。

7. 世界衛生組織2019年5月14日新聞稿

「滙豐裕達年金計劃」為具備儲蓄成分的人壽保險計劃,其並非等同於或類似任何類型的銀行存款。此計劃為滙豐人壽保險(國際)有限公司澳門分公司之產品,並只擬在澳門特別行政區銷售。保單持有人受本公司的信貸風險所影響。如保單持有人提早終止保單,其將獲支付的金額可能遠低於已繳的總保費。以上所載資料乃一摘要並僅供參考之用。有關詳細產品特點及詳細的條款及細則,請參閱相關產品網頁上的產品冊子及保單條款。

滙豐人壽保險(國際)有限公司

HSBC Life (International) Limited 滙豐人壽保險(國際)有限公司(「滙豐保險」)是於百慕達註冊成立之有限公司。滙豐保險為滙豐集團旗下從事承保業務的附屬公司之一。

香港特別行政區辦事處

香港九龍深旺道1號滙豐中心1座18樓

滙豐人壽保險(國際)有限公司澳門分公司

HSBC Life (International) Limited, Macau Branch 滙豐人壽保險(國際)有限公司澳門分公司(「本公司」或「我們」)是根據澳門法律成立之分公司。本公司為滙豐集團旗下從事承保業務的附屬公司之一。

澳門特別行政區辦事處

澳門南灣大馬路619號時代商業中心1字樓

本公司獲澳門金融管理局(「澳門金管局」)授權及受其監管,於澳門特別行政區經營長期保險業務。

對於滙豐保險與您之間因銷售過程或處理有關交易而產生的合資格爭議(定義見金融消費糾紛調解計劃的受理範圍),滙豐保險須與您進行金融消費糾紛調解計劃程序;此外,有關涉及您上述保單條款及細則的任何糾紛,將直接由本公司與您共同解決。

由滙豐人壽保險(國際)有限公司(註冊成立於百慕達之有限公司)澳門分公司刊發

Issued by the HSBC Life (International) Limited (Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability), Macau Branch

Top of main content

HSBC Flourish Income Annuity Plan

An annuity plan with steady monthly annuity payments after few years for your retirement years

Enjoy both flexibility and potential capital growth in your retirement

Choose to pay your premium over just a few years and receive annuity payments every month for up to 25 years or till the age1 of 99. Accumulate wealth while enjoying the flexibility to plan according to your retirement needs.

What's best for your insurance needs? Get tailored guidance from our Wealth Planning Specialists today.

Key benefits

Adapt to your liquidity needs

Choose to get monthly annuity payments2 after as little as 1 year, or accumulate savings by leaving the annuity payments in the policy to earn non-guaranteed interest

Effective capital growth

Get a 3% annual increment on monthly guaranteed annuity for the first 10 years of the annuity period, plus monthly non-guaranteed annuity supported by accumulated dividends starting from the 11th year of the annuity period to cope with inflation

Long-term income stream

Monthly annuity payments for 25 years or until age1 99 allow you to enjoy a more secure retirement

Option to protect against dementia

For an additional premium, you can get extra coverage for yourself and your family against financial worries in the event of severe dementia3

Special offers — Get up to 14% off your first year's premium

  • Get up to 14% off your first-year premium when you apply for this plan. Offer ends on 31 March 2023. T&Cs apply (PDF, 1.50MB)
  • Get MOP200 coupon for free upon completion of Financial Check-up. Book an appointment online to complete a Financial Check-up with us to receive a MOP200 shopping coupon. Offer ends on 31 December 2022. T&Cs apply (PDF, 662 KB).

Dementia protection3

Dementia is a major cause of disability and dependency among the elderly7. It financially impacts those living with the condition and family members who act as their carers. You can enhance your basic plan with this supplementary benefit at an additional premium to better protect yourself and your family against the financial consequences of dementia.

If the insured person is diagnosed with severe dementia:

  • during the accumulation period: you can obtain a refund of all the premiums you've paid for this benefit
  • during the annuity period: you'll receive an additional 100% of the monthly guaranteed annuity payments2 under the basic plan paid to you or your designated benefit recipient, until the insured person passes away or reaches age1 99, whichever is earlier

How to apply

Eligibility

To apply, you'll need to meet both of these requirements :

  • be aged1 between 19 and 75, depending on the premium payment period, accumulation period and annuity period you select
  • meet our relevant requirements on nationality (country / region) and/or addresses and/or residency, which may change from time to time

 

The HSBC Flourish Income Annuity Plan is a life insurance plan with a savings element. It is not equivalent or similar to any kind of bank deposit, and is underwritten by HSBC Life (International) Limited, Macau Branch ("the Company"). Policyholders are subject to the credit risk of the Company and early surrender loss. 

Talk with us

Get personalised support from our Wealth Planning Specialists. Book a face-to-face appointment or meet with us over video.

Find out more

You may also be interested in

 

An opportunity for long-term capital growth while enjoying life protection, with the option to transfer your plan according to your wishes.

 

T&Cs apply.

 

A comprehensive policy that offers you life protection, potentially increases your savings and helps you plan your legacy.

 

T&Cs apply.

 

Protection against 3 major critical illnesses while enjoying potential wealth appreciation. Critical illness claims will not affect savings and potential return.

 

T&Cs apply.

 

Uphold the promises to you and your loved ones with tips on how to protect yourself and your finances.   

The above plans are life insurance plan underwritten by HSBC Life (International) Limited, Macau Branch ("the Company"). Policyholders are subject to the credit risk of the Company and early surrender loss.

Make a claim

Sometimes life doesn't go according to plan and you'll want to make an insurance claim as soon as possible.

Simply call the policy and claim service hotline (853) 2821 6133 and our professional claims team will help you deal with your claim.

Notes

1The age refers to the age the insured person or the policyholder whichever is applicable, will be on their next birthday.

2Monthly annuity payment means monthly guaranteed annuity payment and monthly non-guaranteed annuity payment, if any, subject to a maximum amount of MOP30,000/HKD30,000/USD3,750 per month per insured person. The monthly non-guaranteed annuity payment is not guaranteed and is determined by us from time to time.

3Dementia protection is an optional supplementary benefit that requires additional premiums. It is not applicable for aggregate premium policies and policies with 1-year accumulation period. You'll need to be aged1 between 55 and 70 years, unless it attaches to Basic Plan with 5-year premium payment period, 5-year accumulation period and annuity period to age1 99, which the supplementary benefit is available to insured aged1 between 55 and 65 and you can only be enrolled together with the application for the basic plan by the insured person. Please refer to the dementia protection concept flyer and product brochure for details.

4. The total basic plan premiums refers to the total amount of premiums expected to be paid for the Basic Plan within the premium payment term. Please refer to the policy provisions for detailed terms and conditions.

5. The additional accidental death benefit will terminate upon the end of premium payment period or payout of the relevant benefits or the policy is terminated (whichever is earlier), subject to a maximum benefit limit of MOP 24,000,000 HKD24,000,000/USD3,000,000 per insured person across all additional accidental death benefit issued by the Company. Your policy will terminate once we pay this benefit.

6. The unemployment benefit is applicable to any insured person aged1 between 19 and 64 who holds a Macau Resident Identity Card. This benefit is not available if the aggregate premium payment option has been chosen, and will terminate when the insured person attains the age1 of 65 or all due premiums have been paid or the policy is terminated (whichever is earlier). Please refer to the policy provisions of the supplementary benefits for detailed terms and conditions of coverage and exceptions.

7. News release (14 May 2019) - World Health Organisation

HSBC Flourish Income Annuity Plan is a life insurance plan with a saving element. It is not equivalent or similar to any kind of bank deposit. This product is a product of  HSBC Life (International) Limited, Macau branch and it is intended only for sale in the Macau SAR. The policyholder is subject to the credit risk of the Company. If the policyholder discontinues and/or surrenders the policy in the early policy years, the amount of the policy values or benefits which may be payable to the policyholder may be considerably less than the total premiums paid. The information shown above is intended as a general summary for your reference only. If you wish to learn more about any of the above insurance plans, please refer to the respective product brochure for detailed features and the Policy Provisions for the detailed terms and conditions on the insurance product webpages.

HSBC Life (International) Limited

HSBC Life (International) Limited ("HSBC Life") is incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability, and is one of the HSBC Group's insurance underwriting subsidiaries.

Hong Kong Special Administrative Region office

18/F, Tower 1, HSBC Centre, 1 Sham Mong Road, Kowloon, Hong Kong

HSBC Life (International) Limited, Macau Branch

HSBC Life (International) Limited, Macau Branch ("the Company", "we" or "us") is a branch incorporated in accordance with Macau laws, and is one of the HSBC Group's insurance underwriting subsidiaries.

Macau Special Administrative Region office

1/F, Edf. Comercial Si Toi, 619 Avenida da Praia Grande, Macau

The Company is authorised and regulated by the Autoridade Monetária de Macau ("AMCM") to carry on long-term insurance business in the Macau Special Administrative Region.

In respect of an eligible dispute (as defined in the admissibility scope in the Mediation Scheme for Financial Consumption Disputes) arising between HSBC Life and you out of the selling process or processing of the related transaction, HSBC Life is required to enter into a Financial Consumption Dispute Mediation process with you; however, any dispute over the contractual terms of the above insurance product should be resolved between the Company and you directly.

Issued by the HSBC Life (International) Limited (Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability), Macau Branch