最重要內容

滙圖多元貨幣保險計劃

本長線儲蓄壽險計劃提供9種貨幣選項,配合彈性保單管理方案,助您靈活應對不同財務目標。

多元貨幣保險計劃造就未來更多可能

「滙圖多元貨幣保險計劃」提供9種保單貨幣選擇,並設貨幣轉換選項;在提取保單價值、保單分拆方面亦獨具彈性,助您靈活自主策劃財富,迎接開放式未來。

想知道如何獲取更完善保障?今日就讓我們的財富策劃顧問為您親身籌劃。

主要特點

自由轉換9種保單貨幣

提供多達9種保單貨幣選擇(美元、人民幣、港幣、英鎊、加拿大元、澳元、歐羅、新加坡元或澳門幣 ),並可每年最多3次行使貨幣轉換選項1

靈活分配資產

從第3個保單年度起,您可將原有保單分成數份分拆保單2,每份分拆保單可使用不同保單貨幣,助您應對不同財務需要

持續累積財富

提供保證現金價值及非保證的特別獎賞,助您持續累積財富。您亦可鎖定部分保單價值3,減低市場波動影響

彈性提取選項

您可每年或每月提取指定保單價值4 ,度身制定適合您的定期被動收入

限時優惠 — 享低至79折

如何投保

投保資格

您須同時符合以下資格,才可投保「滙圖多元貨幣保險計劃」:

  • 受保人年齡介乎出生15日後至75歲5,視乎所選的保費供款年期而定
  • 符合我們對國籍(國家/地區)及/或地址及/或居住國家或地區的規定,而該規定或時有修改

「滙圖多元貨幣保險計劃」是具備儲蓄成分的長期分紅人壽保險計劃,由滙豐人壽保險(國際)有限公司澳門分公司(「滙豐保險」)承保,並非等同銀行存款計劃。保單持有人受滙豐保險的信貸風險影響,早期退保或會招致損失。

聯絡我們

預約會面,讓我們的財富策劃顧問為您提供切合您需要的建議。

了解更多

申請索償

人生不一定事事順意,萬一發生事故,往往希望能夠第一時間獲得保險賠償。

致電保單及理賠服務熱線(853)2821 6133,我們的專業索償人員將樂意助您處理申索。

您也可能對以下內容感興趣

提供長線財富增長機會的壽險計劃,更可選擇轉移保單,靈活規劃傳承。
數年儲蓄期後可讓您每月有穩定年金收入的年金計劃,助您全面籌劃退休。
一份覆蓋三大危疾保障的計劃並帶來潛在的財富增值。危疾保障賠償不會扣除儲蓄及潛在回報。
理財、保障及未來規劃上增值自己,為您和您的摰愛實踐承諾。

以上計劃為滙豐人壽保險(國際)有限公司澳門分公司承保的人壽保險計劃。保單持有人受其信貸風險影響,早期退保或會招致損失。

  1. 由第3個保單周年日起,或於保費繳付期完結並已繳清所有保費(以較遲者為準),可透過行使貨幣轉換選項,您可將保單貨幣轉換為申請貨幣轉換選項時滙豐保險提供的不同貨幣。有關基本計劃的保單價值將根據「計劃摘要」部分及保單條款列明的詳細條款及細則。
  2. 每份原保單最多可分拆為3份新分拆保單,並獲分配全新保單號碼。各份分拆保單的保單持有人可申請行使保單分拆選項,將分拆保單進一步分拆至另外最多3份分拆保單。每份分拆保單的保單金額9不可少於滙豐保險不時釐定的最低限額要求。有關詳情,請參閱相關產品册子。
  3. 在本保單已生效20個保單年度或以上後,若沒有任何債項,且保費均已在到期時全數繳付,您可申請行使保單價值管理權益,以鎖定本計劃中部分的淨現金價值。您選擇鎖定的金額在行使保單價值管理權益後是有保證的,並會被調撥至保單價值管理收益結餘並以非保證息率積存生息,而該息率將由滙豐保險不時釐定。行使保單價值管理權益需受以下兩項最低限額要求所限制:
        3.1 每次調撥的淨現金價值及     
        3.2 該權益行使後之保單金額     
        滙豐保險會不時釐定上述的最低限額要求而不會提前通知保單持有人。有關詳情,請參閱相關產品册子。
  4. 由第三個保單周年日開始,或於保費繳付期完結並已繳清所有保費後(以較遲者為準),如本保單並無任何債項10,您可申請每年或每月於保單定期提取款項。有關詳情,請參閱本產品冊子的「計劃摘要」部分。
  5. 年齡是指受保人或保單持有人(視乎適用情況而定)的下一次生日年齡。
  6. 額外意外死亡保障將會於受保人年屆80歲5或支付有關賠償後或本保單終止時(以較早者為準)終止,而每位受保人可享最高金額為 3,000,000 美元或其等值(適用於我們繕發的所有額外意外死亡保障)。當我們支付有關賠償後,您的保單隨即終止。有關保障及不保事項的詳細條款及細則,請參閱附加保障的保單條款。
  7. 已繳基本計劃總保費指受保人於身故當日的到期基本計劃之保費總額(無論是否已實際繳付)。有關保障的詳細條款及細則,請參閱附加保障的保單條款。
  8. 失業延繳保費保障適用於年齡5介乎19歲至64歲並持有澳門居民身份證的保單持有人。當保單持有人年屆65歲5或其所有到期保費已清繳或本保單終止時(以較早者為準),此保障將會終止。此保障並不適用於躉繳保費保單。有關保障及不保事項的詳細條款及細則,請參閱附加保障的保單條款。
  9. 保單金額用於釐定本保單內所需繳付的保費、現金價值以及根據本保單基本計劃內可收取的終期紅利,保單金額並不代表身故賠償金額或您保單內的現金價值。
  10. 債項指所有未償還的保單貸款,或按照本保單借取的自動保費貸款,加上該等貸款的任何累計利息及任何未付之保費或款項。

「滙圖多元貨幣保險計劃」是具備儲蓄成分的長期分紅人壽保險計劃,是具備儲蓄成分及非保證回報的人壽保險計劃,由滙豐人壽保險(國際)有限公司澳門分公司(「滙豐保險」)所承保。本計劃並非銀行存款或銀行儲蓄計劃。有關詳細產品特點及詳細的條款及細則,請參閱相關的產品冊子及保單條款。

此計劃為滙豐保險而非滙豐之產品,由滙豐保險承保並只擬在澳門特別行政區銷售。如果保單持有人在早期保單年度中止及/或放棄保險計劃,則他/她將獲得的利益金額可能大大少於他/她已支付的保費金額。您的保單利益受滙豐保險的信貸風險所影響。您繳付的保費將成為滙豐保險資產的一部分,您對任何該等資產均沒有任何權利或擁有權。如追討賠償,您只可向滙豐保險追索。

滙豐人壽保險(國際)有限公司澳門分公司
HSBC Life (International) Limited, Macau Branch 滙豐人壽保險(國際)有限公司澳門分公司(「本公司」或「我們」)是根據澳門法律成立之分公司。本公司為滙豐集團旗下從事承保業務的附屬公司之一。

澳門特別行政區辦事處
總辦公室:澳門南灣大馬路619號時代商業中心1字樓

滙豐保險策劃中心:澳門宋玉生廣場393號皇朝廣場地下AC座

本公司獲澳門金融管理局(「澳門金管局」)授權及受其監管,於澳門特別行政區經營長期保險業務。

對於滙豐保險與您之間因銷售過程或處理有關交易而產生的合資格爭議(定義見金融消費糾紛調解計劃的受理範圍),滙豐保險須與您進行金融消費糾紛調解計劃程序;此外,有關涉及您上述保單條款及細則的任何糾紛,將直接由本公司與您共同解決。

由滙豐人壽保險(國際)有限公司(註冊成立於百慕達之有限公司)澳門分公司刊發

Issued by the HSBC Life (International) Limited (Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability), Macau Branch

Top of main content

HSBC Eminent Goal Multi-Currency Insurance Plan

A long-term savings insurance plan which offers flexibility in policy management with 9 currencies, allowing you adapt to your changing financial goals.

Open up to future possibilities with Multi-Currency insurance

Enjoy various options for policy split and withdrawal, along with 9 currencies to choose and switch from. Prepare for an open future with this flexible insurance plan and achieve your wealth goals.

What's best for your insurance needs? Get tailored guidance from our Wealth Planning Specialists today.

Key benefits

9 currencies to choose and switch from

Enjoy a wide selection of 9 currencies (USD, RMB, HKD, GBP, CAD, AUD, EUR, SGD or MOP)  with the option to switch your currency1 up to 3 times per year

Flexible wealth allocation

You can split your policy into new policies2 denominated in different currencies from the 3rd policy year to manage your changing financial needs

Wealth accumulation

Grow your wealth with Guaranteed Cash Value and a non-guaranteed special bonus. You can also lock in a portion of your policy value3, for more financial certainty

Flexible withdrawal option

Customise your regular income stream by withdrawing from your policy4 annually or monthly to enjoy extra liquidity

Special offers — Enjoy up to 21% off

  • Enjoy up to 21% off your first year's premium. Offer ends on 30 September 2024. T&Cs apply (PDF, 1.82MB)
  • Get up to MOP1,500 shopping coupon upon successful application with designated annualised new premiums. Offer ends on 31 December 2024. T&Cs apply (PDF, 311KB)
  • Get your CASETiFY phone case or MOP200 shopping coupon by booking an appointment online to complete a Financial Check-up with us. Offer ends on 31 December 2024. T&Cs apply (PDF, 268KB)
  • Enjoy preferential interest rate after successfully applied for this plan. Time deposits are products offered by HSBC Bank. T&Cs apply (PDF, 354KB)

How to apply

Eligibility

To apply for our HSBC Eminent Goal Multi-Currency Insurance Plan, you'll need to meet both of these requirements:

  • The insured person must be aged between 15 days after birth to 75 years5, depending on the premium payment period
  • Meet our criteria for nationality (country/region/territory), and/or address and/or residency—which are subject to change from time to time

HSBC Eminent Goal Multi-Currency Insurance Plan is a long-term participating life insurance plan with a savings element, underwritten by HSBC Life (International) Limited, Macau Branch ("HSBC Life"). It is not equivalent or similar to a bank deposit. Policyholders are subject to HSBC Life's credit risk and early surrender loss.

Talk with us

Get personalised support from our Wealth Planning Specialists. Book a face-to-face appointment.

Find out more

Make a claim

Sometimes life doesn't go according to plan and you'll want to make an insurance claim as soon as possible.

Simply call the policy and claim service hotline (853) 2821 6133 and our professional claims team will help you deal with your claim.

You may also be interested in

An opportunity for long-term capital growth while enjoying life protection, with the option to transfer your plan according to your wishes.
An annuity plan with steady monthly annuity payments after few years for your retirement years.
Protection against 3 major critical illnesses while enjoying potential wealth appreciation. Critical illness claims will not affect savings and potential return.
Uphold the promises to you and your loved ones with tips on how to protect yourself and your finances.

The above plans are life insurance plan underwritten by HSBC Life (International) Limited, Macau Branch ("the Company"). Policyholders are subject to the credit risk of the Company and early surrender loss.

Notes

  1. Currency Switch Option means an option to switch the policy currency to a different currency that HSBC Life makes available at the time of the application for Currency Switch Option, from the 3rd policy anniversary onwards or when the policy is fully paid at the end of the premium payment period (whichever is later). Please refer to the policy provisions of the Currency Switch Option for detailed terms and conditions.
  2. Each original policy can be converted into up to 3 new split policies with new policy number assigned. The policyholder of the split policies can further apply for Policy Split Option to split into a maximum of other 3 split policies. The policy amount9 of split policies must not be less than such minimum amount requirement which may be determined by HSBC Life from time to time. Please refer to the product brochure for details.
  3. After the 20th policy year, if there are no outstanding policy loan or premiums, you may apply to exercise the option of locking in a portion of the net cash value. The amount you choose to lock in is guaranteed upon exercising the Policy Value Management Option and will be allocated to the Policy Value Management balance to accumulate at a non-guaranteed interest rate, which will be adjusted from time to time at our discretion. The exercise of the Policy Value Management Option is subject to the minimum amount requirements on both the:
        3.1 net cash value to be allocated per transaction; and
        3.2 policy amount after the exercise of this option
    These minimum amount requirements are determined by us from time to time without prior notice to you. Please refer to product brochure for details.
  4. Starting from the 3rd policy anniversary or when the policy is fully paid at the end of the premium payment period (whichever is later), if there is no indebtedness10, you may request to withdraw cash value from this policy in annual or monthly frequency. Please refer to section "Product Summary" of this product brochure for more details.
  5. The age refers to the age the insured person or policyholder, whichever is applicable, will be on their next birthday.
  6. The Total Basic Plan Premium Paid refers to the total amount of premiums due under your basic plan—whether or not actually paid—as of the date of death for the insured person. Please refer to the policy provisions for detailed terms and conditions.
  7. The additional accidental death benefit will terminate when the insured person reaches age5 80 or upon the payout of this benefit or when the policy is terminated (whichever is earlier) subject to a maximum benefit limit of USD3,000,000 or its equivalent per insured person across all additional accidental death benefit issued by HSBC Life. Your policy will terminate once we pay this benefit. Please refer to the policy provisions of the supplementary benefits for detailed terms and conditions of coverage and exceptions.
  8. The unemployment benefit is applicable to policyholders aged5  between 19 and 64 who hold a Macau SAR Resident Identity Card. This benefit will terminate when the policyholders attains the age5 of 65 or all due premiums have been paid or the policy is terminated (whichever is earlier). Such benefit is not applicable to single premium policy. Please refer to the policy provisions of the supplementary benefits for detailed terms and conditions of coverage and exceptions.
  9. The Policy Amount is an amount used to determine the premiums payable under the policy, plus the cash values and special bonuses you receive under the basic plan of this policy. It does not represent the amount of death benefit payable or cash value of your policy.
  10. Indebtedness means the sum of all outstanding policy loans or automatic premium loans advanced in accordance with the Policy, any accrued interest on such loans, and any outstanding premiums or payments under this policy.

HSBC Eminent Goal Multi-Currency Insurance Plan is a long-term participating life insurance plan with a savings element underwritten by HSBC Life (International) Limited, Macau Branch ("HSBC Life"). It is not equivalent or similar to any kind of bank deposit or bank savings plan. Please refer to the product brochure for detailed features and the policy provisions for the detailed terms and conditions.

This product is a product of HSBC Life but not HSBC, it is underwritten by HSBC Life and is intended only for sale in the Macau SAR. If the policyholder discontinues and / or surrenders the insurance plan in the early policy years, the amount of the benefit he / she will get back may be considerably less than the amount of the premium he / she has paid. Your benefit is subject to the credit risk of HSBC Life. Your premiums paid will form part of HSBC Life's assets. You do not have any rights or ownership over any of those assets. Your recourse is against HSBC Life only.

HSBC Life (International) Limited, Macau Branch
HSBC Life (International) Limited, Macau Branch ("the Company", "we" or "us") is a branch incorporated in accordance with Macau laws, and is one of the HSBC Group's insurance underwriting subsidiaries.

Macau Special Administrative Region office
Main office: 1/F, Edf. Comercial Si Toi, 619 Avenida da Praia Grande, Macau

HSBC Life Insurance Planning Centre: Unit AC, Dynasty Plaza, 393 Alameda Dr. Carlos d'Assumpcao, Macau

The Company is authorised and regulated by the Autoridade Monetária de Macau ("AMCM") to carry on long-term insurance business in the Macau Special Administrative Region.

In respect of an eligible dispute (as defined in the admissibility scope in the Mediation Scheme for Financial Consumption Disputes) arising between HSBC Life and you out of the selling process or processing of the related transaction, HSBC Life is required to enter into a Financial Consumption Dispute Mediation process with you; however, any dispute over the contractual terms of the above insurance product should be resolved between the Company and you directly.

Issued by the HSBC Life (International) Limited (Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability), Macau Branch