最重要內容
媽媽與小孩正在公園裡做運動; 圖片用於澳門滙豐滙健優越醫療保險計劃頁面

滙健優越醫療保險計劃

為您提供靈活及全面的醫療保障。

無論手術、住院或非手術癌症治療的費用是多少,您都可獲全額支付相關費用*。即使是在手術後的物理治療及康復費用也能獲得保障,讓您和您的家人在康復過程中也倍感安心。

我們的滙健優越醫療保險計劃是一項個人償款住院保險產品,為您提供全面的保障,讓您生活得更自在。

靈活迎合所需 提供全面保障

  • 為未知的已有病症提供保障1

    從保單生效日期開始,我們會即時為合資格的疾病提供全面醫療保障*,包括未知的已有病症1

  • 家中看護服務讓您安心休養

    我們明白家中看護是協助您康復的重要角色。如您在出院或完成日間手術後需要專業的合資格護士照顧,我們可提供最多90日的家中看護服務,有助您專心休養。

  • 全方位守護您健康的醫療保障

    當您面對醫療需要,您可獲全額支付住院及手術費用*而不設細項賠償限額。

    假若您不幸確診癌症,我們會為合資格的治療費用提供保障,包括手術及非手術治療,金額高達您所選計劃的每年總保障限額。

    您更可享額外保障,例如是器官移植的捐贈者保障、醫療裝置及復康保障,全面照顧您的醫療所需。

  • 選擇合適的計劃選項

    從4個不同計劃、3個地域保障範圍,以及 4個等級的每年自付費 (無自付費、澳門幣16,000 元/美元2,000、澳門幣50,000 元/美元6,250、澳門幣100,000 元/美元12,500) 中選擇您的醫療所需。  

    此外,您只要獲得我們的預先批核,便毋須擔心在指定醫院的預付醫療費用。

  • 增值服務 讓您享更多保障

    當您在中國內地遭遇身體受傷或突發疾病,您可在超過200間的指定醫院預約治療2,而不需預先繳付住院按金。

    如您不幸確診任何於保單所列明的危疾,我們會協助您尋求第二醫療意見3

    您亦享有由我們合作夥伴Allianz Partners提供的全球緊急支援服務4,無論您身在何處都可獲得協助。

  • 保費折扣

    如您連續3年或以上沒有曾經作出索償,我們會為您提供無索償折扣5的保費優惠。

    如您及合資格的家庭成員同時成功投保,或您的家人是現有的受保人,我們會為您提供9折保費折扣優惠。

* 全額支付指根據本保單的條款及保障所支付的實際合資格醫療費用及其他費用。
滙健優越醫療保險計劃是一份醫療保險計劃,其並非等同於或類似任何類型的銀行存款。保單持有人受本公司的信貸風險所影響。此保險計劃由滙豐人壽保險(國際)有限公司澳門分公司(「本公司」)所承保。保單持有人受本公司之信貸風險影響,早期退保或會招致損失。有關詳情請參閱產品冊子

聯絡我們

限時優惠:

了解如何保障您身邊的摯愛

您符合申請資格嗎?

您須符合以下資格,才可申請本計劃:

  • 年齡6介乎18至80歲
  • 受保人年齡6介乎15天至80歲

額外資料

您也可能對以下內容感興趣

一個家庭正在公園裡賞花; 圖片用於澳門滙豐滙康保險計劃頁面
 

一份覆蓋三大危疾保障的計劃並帶來潛在的財富增值。危疾保障賠償不會扣除儲蓄及潛在回報。
受條款及細則約束。

陪伴孩子玩耍得家庭; 圖片用於澳門滙溢保險計劃頁面
 

提供長線財富增長機會的壽險計劃,更可選擇轉移保單,靈活規劃傳承。
受條款及細則約束。

幸福的一家人在廚房吃飯;圖片用於澳門匯豐滙盛人生保險計劃
 

一個3合1的方案,加強首20年保障。
受條款及細則約束。

以上計劃為滙豐人壽保險(國際)有限公司澳門分公司「本公司」承保的人壽保險計劃。保單持有人受本公司的信貸風險影響,早期退保或會招致損失。

申請索償

一個女人正在打電話申請保險索償

人生不一定事事順意,萬一發生事故,往往希望能夠第一時間獲得保險賠償。

致電保單及理賠服務熱線 (853) 2821 6133,我們的專業索償人員將樂意助您處理申索。

  1. 「投保前已有病症」是指受保人於保單簽發日或保單生效日(以較早日期為準)前已存在的任何不適、疾病、受傷、生理、心理或醫療狀況或機能退化,包括先天性疾病。在以下情況發生時,一般審慎人士理應已可察覺到投保前已有病症–(a)病症已被確診;或(b)病症已出現清楚明顯的病徵或症狀;或(c)已尋求、獲得或接受病症的醫療建議或治療。本公司可對在投保申請文件及任何其後就相關申請提交予本公司的資料或文件中披露的投保前已有病症加設個別不保項目。「未知的投保前已有病症」指保單持有人及/或受保人在投保時不察覺,及理應不察覺的投保前已有病症。有關條款及細則詳情,請參閱保單條款。
  2. 中國內地住院保證免收按金服務是由非本公司之代理的獨立承辦商(「獨立服務供應商」)作協辦機構提供的自選服務,並須受以下條款約束:
    1. 此服務的條款須受免費中國內地住院按金保證服務之條款及細則約束。本公司保留不時修訂有關條款及細則之權利而不作預先通知。
    2. 此為自選服務,客戶可透過書面通知本公司選擇退出。
    3. 受保人使用任何獨立服務供應商之服務,將須受獨立服務供應商(可不時修訂)的條款及細則約束。
    4. 本公司不須就該機構提供之服務作表述、保證及承諾。
    5. 本公司不須就以下任何及全部情況向保單持有人或受保人承擔任何責任:(i)由任何中國内地指定醫院提供的任何療程及服務。(ii) 任何由協辦機構或獨立服務供應商提供的行動、活動、服務或回覆,或 (iii)不須就受保人及/或保單持有人因該協辦機構、獨立服務供應商或其代理提供之任何服務或建議或該等服務之供應而直接或間接蒙受或產生之任何損失、損害、費用、起訴、訴訟或法律程序。
  3. 第二醫療意見是由獨立的醫療服務機構提供。該機構為獨立的承辦商,並非本公司的代理。本公司不須就該醫療機構及/或醫院向保單持有人或任何受保人士所提供的醫療意見及任何有關事項而承擔責任。本公司不時修訂有關條款及細則之權利而不作預先通知。
  4. 此服務受全球緊急支援服務之條款及細則約束。本公司保留不時修訂有關條款及細則之權利而不作預先通知。這項是自選服務,客戶可以書面通知本公司退出這項服務。
  5. 在扣除無索償折扣後,本公司須就前5個保單年度作出的索償按「本保單」支付賠償,則無索償折扣應納入相關應付索償而重新計算,及保單持有人須向本公司交回重新計算的金額與實際支付予保單持有人的無索償折扣之間的差額。
  6. 除文義另有所指外,本網頁提及的年齡均指受保人上一次生日的年齡。

滙健優越醫療保險計劃是一份醫療保險計劃,其並非等同於或類似任何類型的銀行存款。保單持有人受本公司的信貸風險所影響。以上所載資料乃一摘要並僅供參考之用。有關詳細產品特點及詳細的條款及細則,請參閱相關產品網頁上的產品冊子及保單條款。

滙豐人壽保險(國際)有限公司
HSBC Life (International) Limited 滙豐人壽保險(國際)有限公司(「滙豐保險」)是於百慕達註冊成立之有限公司。滙豐保險為滙豐集團旗下從事承保業務的附屬公司之一。

香港特別行政區辦事處
香港九龍深旺道 1 號滙豐中心1 座18 樓

滙豐人壽保險(國際)有限公司澳門分公司
HSBC Life (International) Limited, Macau Branch 滙豐人壽保險(國際)有限公司澳門分公司(「本公司」或「我們」)是根據澳門法律成立之分公司。本公司為滙豐集團旗下從事承保業務的附屬公司之一。

澳門特別行政區辦事處
澳門南灣大馬路619號時代商業中心1字樓

本公司獲澳門金融管理局(「澳門金管局」)授權及受其監管,於澳門特別行政區經營長期保險業務。

對於滙豐保險與您之間因銷售過程或處理有關交易而產生的合資格爭議(定義見金融消費糾紛調解計劃的受理範圍),滙豐保險須與您進行金融消費糾紛調解計劃程序;此外,有關涉及您上述保單條款及細則的任何糾紛,將直接由本公司與您共同解決。

由滙豐人壽保險(國際)有限公司(註冊成立於百慕達之有限公司)澳門分公司刊發

Issued by the HSBC Life (International) Limited (Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability), Macau Branch

Top of main content
A mother and her children are doing exercise in the park; image used for HSBC Macau HSBC Flexi Medical Insurance Plan page.

HSBC Flexi Medical Insurance Plan

Get all-round healthcare coverage tailored to your needs

Get fully covered*, no matter the cost of surgery, hospitalisation or non-surgical cancer treatments. Your post-surgery physiotherapy and rehabilitation costs will also be taken care of, so you and your family can have greater peace of mind during the recovery process.

HSBC Flexi Medical Insurance Plan - an individual indemnity hospital insurance plan keeps you covered extensively so you can live your best life.

Extensive coverage and the freedom to choose the options you need

  • Cover yourself against unknown pre-existing conditions1

    We'll provide you with the full medical coverage* immediately for eligible illnesses, including those arising from unknown pre-existing conditions1, starting from your policy's effective date.

  • Rest easy with home nursing services

    We know how vital home nursing services are to your recovery. If you need a qualified nurse after hospital discharge or a day case procedure, we'll provide you with one for up to 90 days.

  • Obtain all-round coverage and comprehensive care

    You'll be fully covered* for hospitalisation and surgical fees without any sub-limits in event you need medical care.

     

    What's more, you'll be insured for eligible cancer treatment expenses, both surgical and non-surgical, up to the total annual benefit limit of your plan.

     

    You can also enjoy additional benefits such as donor's benefit for organ transplantation, medical implants and rehabilitation benefits for greater coverage.

  • Choose the level of benefits that suit you

    Choose from 4 different plans, 3 geographical coverage and 4 annual deductible options - no deductibles,
    MOP16,000/USD2,000, MOP50,000/USD6,250 and MOP100,000/USD12,500.

     

    What's more, you won't need to worry about any upfront out-of-pocket expenses in designated hospitals as long as you have obtained pre-authorisation from us.

  • Enjoy more value added services from your policy

    Reserve immediate treatment at over 200 designated hospitals in mainland China with a hospital admission deposit guarantee service2, if you're injured or ill there. You won't need to pay an admission deposit in advance.

    We'll help you get a second medical opinion3 if you're diagnosed with any of the critical illnesses covered in your policy.

    You'll also be able to find help no matter where you are, through the worldwide emergency assistance service4 provided by our partner, Allianz Partners.

  • Receive premium discounts for you and your loved ones

    We'll offer you a no claim discount5 on your premium if you haven't made a claim under your policy for 3 or more consecutive policy years.

    We'll also offer you a 10% premium discount if you and family members successfully enroll at the same time or if they're already members of the policy.

*Full coverage shall mean the actual amount of eligible expenses and other expenses charged and payable in accordance to the terms and benefits of this policy.

HSBC Flexi Medical Insurance Plan is a health insurance product which is not equivalent or similar to any kind of bank deposit, and is underwritten by HSBC Life (International) Limited, Macau Branch ("the Company"). Policyholders are subject to the credit risk of the Company. Please refer to the product brochure for details.

Speak with us

Limited time offers:

  • Get up to 25% off your first-year premium

    Apply now to enjoy 15% discount off first year premium, while family applications can even enjoy an extra 10% off. Offer ends on 30 September 2021. T&Cs apply (PDF, 1.5MB).

  • Get MOP200 F&B voucher

    Book an appointment online to complete a Financial Check-up with us to receive a MOP200 F&B voucher. Offer ends on 31 December 2021. T&Cs apply (PDF, 620KB).

See how people around you are being protected

Are you eligible?

To apply, you need to:

  • be aged6 between 18 and 80
  • Persons insured be aged6 between 15 days and 80 years

Additional information

You may also be interested in

A family goes to flower viewing in the park; image used for HSBC Macau Health Goal Insurance Plan page.
 

Protection against 3 major critical illnesses while enjoying potential wealth appreciation. Critical illness claims will not affect savings and potential return.
T&Cs apply.

Family playing with kid; image used for HSBC Macau HSBC Wealth Goal Insurance Plan page.
 

An opportunity for long-term capital growth while enjoying life protection, with the option to transfer your plan according to your wishes.
T&Cs apply.

happy family eating in the kitchen;  image used for HSBC Macau HSBC Family Goal Insurance Plan.
 

A 3-in-1 solution with enhanced protection in the first 20 years.
T&Cs apply.

The above plans are life insurance plan underwritten by HSBC Life (International) Limited, Macau Branch ("the Company"). Policyholders are subject to the credit risk of the Company and early surrender loss.

Make a claim

A woman is claiming insurance via phone call

Sometimes life doesn't go according to plan and you'll want to make an insurance claim as soon as possible.

Simply call the policy and claim service hotline (853) 2821 6133 and our professional claims team will help you deal with your claim.

  1. Pre-existing condition(s) shall mean, in respect of the insured person, any sickness, disease, injury, physical, mental or medical condition or physiological degradation, including congenital condition, that has existed prior to the policy issuance date or the policy effective date, whichever is earlier. An ordinary prudent person shall be reasonably aware of a pre-existing condition, where - (a) it has been diagnosed; (b) it has manifested clear and distinct signs or symptoms; or (c) medical advice or treatment has been sought, recommended or received. The Company may impose case-based exclusion(s) to the pre-existing condition(s) notified to the Company in the application for the plan and any subsequent information or document submitted to the Company for the purpose of the application. Unknown pre-existing condition(s) refers to any pre-existing condition(s) that the policyholder and/or insured person was not aware and would not reasonably have been aware of at the time of application. Please refer to the Policy Provisions for the full terms and conditions.
  2. The free hospital admission deposit guarantee service (in mainland China) is an optional service that may be provided by an assistance company which is an independent contractor ("Independent Service Provider") that is not an agent of the Company, subject to all of the following terms:
    1. The provision of services is subject to the terms and conditions of the free hospital admission deposit guarantee service in mainland China. The Company reserves the right to amend its terms and conditions, from time to time without prior notice.
    2. This is an optional service. Clients can opt-out the services by writing to the Company.
    3. The provision of the service shall be further subject to the terms and conditions as may be determined by the Independent Service Provider, from time to time, for any use of the Independent Service Provider's service by the insured person.
    4. The Company shall not make (and does not make) any representation, warranty or undertaking as to the availability of the services.
    5. The Company shall not be liable to the policyholder or the insured person in any respect of any and all of the following: (i) any medical treatment and services which may be provided by any of the designated hospitals in mainland China or any health care service provider in anywhere, (ii) any action, activity, service or response in respect of any assistance company, or Independent Service Provider or (iii) any and all loss, damage, expense, suit, action or proceeding suffered or incurred (which may be incurred or suffered) by the insured person, and/or the policyholder, whether directly or indirectly, arising from or in connection with any of the services provided or advice given by the assistance company, Independent Service Provider or its agents, or the availability of such services.
  3. The second medical opinion is provided by a medical service provider which is an independent contractor and is not an agent of the Company. The Company shall not be held responsible for or liable to the policyholder or of the insured person for anything in relation to such medical opinion given by the medical service provider and/or hospital. The Company reserves the right to amend the terms and conditions thereof from time to time without prior notice.
  4. The provision of services is subject to the terms and conditions of the worldwide emergency assistance. The Company reserves the right to amend the terms and conditions thereof from time to time without prior notice. This is an optional service. Clients can opt-out the services by writing to the Company.
  5. If after a no claim discount has been deducted, a claim incurred in respect of previous five (5) policy years becomes payable under this policy, the no claim discount shall be re-calculated by taking into account the relevant claim payable, and the policyholder shall return to the Company immediately the difference between the re-calculated amount (in respect of no claim discount) and the no claim discount actually paid to the policyholder.
  6. Unless otherwise specified, all ages mentioned in this webpage refer to the age of the insured person on his or her last birthday.

HSBC Flexi Medical Insurance Plan is a health insurance product which is not equivalent or similar to any kind of bank deposit. The policyholder is subject to the credit risk of the Company. The information shown above is intended as a general summary for your reference only. If you wish to learn more about any of the above insurance plans, please refer to the respective product brochure for detailed features and the Policy Provisions for the detailed terms and conditions on the insurance product webpages.

HSBC Life (International) Limited
HSBC Life (International) Limited ("HSBC Life") is incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability, and is one of the HSBC Group's insurance underwriting subsidiaries.

Hong Kong Special Administrative Region office
18/F, Tower 1, HSBC Centre, 1 Sham Mong Road, Kowloon, Hong Kong

HSBC Life (International) Limited, Macau Branch
HSBC Life (International) Limited, Macau Branch ("the Company", "we" or "us") is a branch incorporated in accordance with Macau laws, and is one of the HSBC Group's insurance underwriting subsidiaries.

Macau Special Administrative Region office
1/F, Edf. Comercial Si Toi, 619 Avenida da Praia Grande, Macau

The Company is authorised and regulated by the Autoridade Monetária de Macau ("AMCM") to carry on long-term insurance business in the Macau Special Administrative Region.

In respect of an eligible dispute (as defined in the admissibility scope in the Mediation Scheme for Financial Consumption Disputes) arising between HSBC Life and you out of the selling process or processing of the related transaction, HSBC Life is required to enter into a Financial Consumption Dispute Mediation process with you; however, any dispute over the contractual terms of the above insurance product should be resolved between the Company and you directly.

Issued by the HSBC Life (International) Limited (Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability), Macau Branch