最重要內容
陪伴孩子玩耍得家庭; 圖片用於澳門滙溢保險計劃頁面

滙溢保險計劃 II

人壽保障轉移4及靈活規劃遺產傳承

積少成多,聚沙成塔。滙溢保險計劃 II 讓您的財富逐步累積,助您達成長線財富累積目標。計劃中的人壽保障讓您與摯愛享受快樂人生。

累積財富 打造璀璨未來

  • 長線財富增長機會,預計現金價值可達總保費400%*

  • 壽險保障直至99歲2及附加保障

  • 保單價值管理權益3以鎖定您部分的保單價值,讓您的保單價值得到更大的穩定性

  • 提供轉移保單保障4的選擇,以作為贈予您摯愛的一份禮物

  • 身故賠償提供一筆過或按年定期支付的選項,為你摯愛提供適當的財政支援

*回報是以30年後的基礎計算1

滙溢保險計劃 II 是一份包含儲蓄成分的長期人壽保險計劃,而並非等同於或類似任何類型的銀行存款。此保險計劃由滙豐人壽保險(國際)有限公司澳門分公司(「本公司」)所承保。保單持有人受本公司之信貸風險影響,早期退保或會招致損失。有關詳情請參閱產品冊子

聯絡我們

限時優惠:

計劃概覽

您符合申請資格嗎?

您須符合以下資格,才可申請本計劃:

  • 年齡介乎出生15日至70歲2(根據所選的保費供款年期)
  • 符合我們於國籍(國家╱地區)、地址及居住地的要求,可能會被不時修訂

額外資料

您也可能對以下內容感興趣

一個家庭正在公園裡賞花; 圖片用於澳門滙豐滙康保險計劃頁面
 

一份覆蓋三大危疾保障的計劃並帶來潛在的財富增值。危疾保障賠償不會扣除儲蓄及潛在回報。
受條款及細則約束。

幸福的一家人在廚房吃飯;圖片用於澳門匯豐滙盛人生保險計劃
 

一個3合1的方案,加強首20年保障。
受條款及細則約束。

媽媽與小孩正在公園裡做運動; 圖片用於澳門滙豐滙健優越醫療保險計劃頁面
 

為您與摯愛提供全方位的醫療保障,讓您可使用優質醫療服務。
受條款及細則約束。

以上計劃為滙豐人壽保險(國際)有限公司澳門分公司承保的人壽保險計劃。保單持有人受其信貸風險影響,早期退保或會招致損失。

申請索償

一個女人正在打電話申請保險索償

人生不一定事事順意,萬一發生事故,往往希望能夠第一時間獲得保險賠償。

致電保單及理賠服務熱線 (853) 2821 6133,我們的專業索償人員將樂意助您處理申索。

  1. 「現金價值」是根據當前假設的投資回報計算,其包括預計保證現金價值及預計特別獎賞9,特別獎賞的金額並非保證。因此上述的回報是非保證,而例子只供說明之用。上述例子假設受保人為35歲男性每年4萬美元保費,供款期 3年及30年後的回報。所以未來實際的淨現金價值或較例子所列的金額較高或較低。
  2. 指當保單持有人或受保人的下一次生日為此年齡的保單周年日。
  3. 您可申請行使保單價值管理權益以將截至處理該申請當日之部分淨現金價值調撥至保單價值管理收益結餘10,前提是:
    1. 本保單已生效20個保單年度或以上;
    2. 所有保費均已在到期時全數繳付;及
    3. 本保單下沒有任何債項11
      行使保單價值管理權益需受以下兩項最低限額要求所限制:(i) 每次調撥的淨現金價值及 (ii)該權益行使後之保單金額12。本公司會不時釐定上述的最低限額要求而不會提前通知保單持有人。
  4. 每名保單持有人可在保單下更改受保人最多三次。更改受保人只適用於第三個保單年度後,或於保費繳付期內繳清所有保費後作出(以較後者為準)。更改受保人須提供可保證明及由本公司按受保人的投保條件而批核。任何相關的申請將會按每個個案而檢視,並由我們按不同的因素,包括但不限於潛在的賠償風險、更改保單年期、當前的經濟前景等;而酌情決定。
  5. 額外意外死亡保障將會於受保人年屆 80 歲2或此項附加保障的賠償已經支付或本保單終止時(以較早者為準)終止。最高保障額將根據每張保單之核保決定而定。有關保障及不保事項的詳細條款及細則,請參閱附加保障的保單條款。
  6. 已繳基本計劃總保費是指截至受保人身故之日基本計劃所有到期的保費總額(無論是否已實際繳付)。有關詳細條款及細則,請參閱保單條款。
  7. 失業延繳保費保障適用於年齡2介乎 19 歲至 64 歲並持有澳門居民身份證的保單持有人。當保單持有人年屆 65 歲2或其所有到期保費已清繳或本保單終止時(以較早者為準),此保障將會終止。此保障並不適用於躉繳保費保單。有關保障及不保事項的詳細條款及細則,請參閱附加保障的保單條款。
  8. 若您選擇就某保單年度以按月形式繳交保費,您在該保單年度所應繳總保費會比按年形式繳交的保費為多。特別獎賞的金額是非保證的,並按本公司的酌情權宣派。
  9. 特別獎賞的金額是非保證的,並按本公司的酌情權宣派。
  10. 保單價值管理收益結餘是指行使保單價值管理權益3調撥入本保單下,按本公司不時酌情釐訂的非保證息率累積生息,並減去任何已提取之金額的累積金額。
  11. 債項指本保單所有未償還的保單貸款,或按照本保單借取的自動保費貸款,加上該等貸款的任何累計利息及任何未付之保費或款項。
  12. 保單金額是用來決定基本計劃內所需繳付的保費、現金價值和根據本保單基本計劃內可收取之特別獎賞9。它並不代表身故賠償金額或您保單內的現金價值。

滙溢保險計劃II是一份包含儲蓄成分的長期人壽保險計劃,其並非等同於或類似任何類型的銀行存款。保單持有人受本公司的信貸風險所影響。如保單持有人提早終止保單,其將獲支付的金額可能遠低於已繳的總保費。以上所載資料乃一摘要並僅供參考之用。有關詳細產品特點及詳細的條款及細則,請參閱相關產品網頁上的產品冊子及保單條款。

滙豐人壽保險(國際)有限公司
HSBC Life (International) Limited 滙豐人壽保險(國際)有限公司(「滙豐保險」)是於百慕達註冊成立之有限公司。滙豐保險為滙豐集團旗下從事承保業務的附屬公司之一。

香港特別行政區辦事處
香港九龍深旺道 1 號滙豐中心1 座18 樓

滙豐人壽保險(國際)有限公司澳門分公司
HSBC Life (International) Limited, Macau Branch 滙豐人壽保險(國際)有限公司澳門分公司(「本公司」或「我們」)是根據澳門法律成立之分公司。本公司為滙豐集團旗下從事承保業務的附屬公司之一。

澳門特別行政區辦事處
澳門南灣大馬路619號時代商業中心1字樓

本公司獲澳門金融管理局(「澳門金管局」)授權及受其監管,於澳門特別行政區經營長期保險業務。

對於滙豐保險與您之間因銷售過程或處理有關交易而產生的合資格爭議(定義見金融消費糾紛調解計劃的受理範圍),滙豐保險須與您進行金融消費糾紛調解計劃程序;此外,有關涉及您上述保單條款及細則的任何糾紛,將直接由本公司與您共同解決。

由滙豐人壽保險(國際)有限公司(註冊成立於百慕達之有限公司)澳門分公司刊發

Issued by the HSBC Life (International) Limited (Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability), Macau Branch

Top of main content

Many a mickle makes a muckle. With our HSBC Wealth Goal Insurance Plan II ("HSBC Wealth Goal II"), you can build your wealth gradually and achieve your long-term savings goal. Moreover, its life protection element can also give you a peace of mind for further adventures with your loved ones.

Grow your wealth for a better tomorrow

  • An opportunity for long-term capital growth, projected cash value can reach 400% of total premium payment*

  • Life protection coverage up to Age2 99 with Supplementary Benefits

  • A Policy Value Management Option3 to lock-in a portion of your policy value when you need more financial certainty

  • A chance to extend a gift by transferring the coverage of your Policy4 to your loved ones

  • Death Benefit settled with a lump sum or regular annual instalments to give your loved ones the financial support they deserve

*Return is on the basis of 30 years later1

HSBC Wealth Goal II is a long-term participating life insurance product with a savings element. It is not equivalent or similar to any kind of bank deposit, and is underwritten by HSBC Life (International) Limited, Macau Branch ("the Company"). Policyholders are subject to the Company's credit risk and early surrender loss. Please refer to the product brochure for details.

Speak with us

Limited time offers:

  • Get up to 20% off your first-year premium

    Offer ends on 30 September 2021. T&Cs apply (PDF, 1MB).

  • Get MOP200 F&B voucher

    Book an appointment online to complete a Financial Check-up with us to receive a MOP200 F&B voucher. Offer ends on 31 December 2021. T&Cs apply (PDF, 637.2KB).

Are you eligible?

To apply, you need to:

  • be aged2 between 15 days after birth and 70 years old (depending on the premium payment terms selected)
  • meet our relevant requirements on nationality (country / region) and/or addresses and/or residency, which may change from time to time

Additional information

You may also be interested in

A family goes to flower viewing in the park; image used for HSBC Macau Health Goal Insurance Plan page.
 

Protection against 3 major critical illnesses while enjoying potential wealth appreciation. Critical illness claims will not affect savings and potential return.
T&Cs apply.

happy family eating in the kitchen;  image used for HSBC Macau HSBC Family Goal Insurance Plan.
 

A 3-in-1 solution with enhanced protection in the first 20 years.
T&Cs apply.

A mother and her children are doing exercise in the park; image used for HSBC Macau HSBC Flexi Medical Insurance Plan page.
 

Support you and your loved ones with all-round medical coverage, access to quality medical care.
T&Cs apply.

The above plans are life insurance plan underwritten by HSBC Life (International) Limited, Macau Branch ("the Company"). Policyholders are subject to the credit risk of the Company and early surrender loss.

Make a claim

A woman is claiming insurance via phone call

Sometimes life doesn't go according to plan and you'll want to make an insurance claim as soon as possible.

Simply call the policy and claim service hotline (853) 2821 6133 and our professional claims team will help you deal with your claim.

  1. "Cash value" is calculated using the current assumed investment returns. It includes projected guaranteed cash value and projected special bonus9 which is non-guaranteed. The rate of return as shown above is therefore not guaranteed and is shown for illustration only. In this example, it is assumed that the life insured is a 35-year-old male paying an annual premium of USD40,000 for 3 years - and his return after 30 years. In conclusion, the actual cash value under the policy at a future point in time may be higher or lower than the amount quoted in this example.
  2. The Policy Anniversary at which the Policyholder or the Life Insured reaches the specified age based on age at next birthday.
  3. You may apply to exercise this Policy Value Management Option to allocate a portion of the Net Cash Value as of the date of such request is processed, to the Policy Value Management Balance10 provided that:
    1. This Policy has been in force for 20 Policy Years or more;
    2. All premiums are paid up when due; and
    3. There is no Indebtedness11 under the Policy
      The exercise of the Policy Value Management Option is subject to the minimum amount requirements on (i) the Net Cash Value to be allocated per transaction; and (ii) the Policy Amount12 after the exercise of this option. Such minimum amount requirements are determined by the Company from time to time without prior notice to Policyholder.
  4. Each Policyholder is entitled to the change of Life Insured of Policy for up to three times after the third policy year or after the end of the premium payment period provided all premiums are fully paid when due, whichever is later. Change of life insured is subject to evidence of insurability and approval by the Company which is based on the underwriting conditions of the Life Insured. Any such request will be assessed on case-by-case basis and is at our discretion, with consideration of multiple factors, including but not limited to the change in underlying claim risk, change in policy term, latest economic outlook; and is at our discretion.
  5. Additional Accidental Death Benefit will terminate when the Life Insured reaches the Age2 of 80 or when the payment of this Supplementary Benefit has been paid out or the Policy is terminated (whichever is earlier). The maximum benefit amount for each policy is subject to underwriting. Please refer to the Policy Provisions of the Supplementary Benefits for detailed terms and conditions of coverage and exceptions.
  6. Total Basic Plan Premium Paid refers to the total amount of premium due of the Basic Plan (whether or not actually paid) as of the date of death of the Life Insured. Please refer to the Policy Provisions for detailed terms and conditions.
  7. Unemployment Benefit is applicable to Policyholder's Age2 between 19 and 64 who is a holder of a Macau Resident Identity Card. This benefit will terminate when the Policyholder attains the Age2 of 65 or all due premiums have been paid or the Policy is terminated (whichever is earlier). Such benefit is not applicable to single premium policy. Please refer to the Policy Provisions of the Supplementary Benefits for detailed terms and conditions of coverage and exceptions.
  8. If you choose to pay premiums in monthly payments mode for a Policy Year, the total premiums payable for that Policy Year will be greater than that in annual payment mode.
  9. The amount of Special Bonus is not guaranteed and the payment is subject to the Company's discretion.
  10. Policy Value Management Balance means the amount of the accumulation of the proceeds from exercising the Policy Value Management Option3 which is allocated to the Policy to accumulate at such non-guaranteed interest rate(s) that are determined at the Company's discretion from time to time, and less any previously withdrawn amounts.
  11. Indebtedness is the sum of all outstanding Policy Loans or Automatic Premium Loans advanced in accordance with the Policy plus the accrued interest on such loans as well as any outstanding premiums or payments.
  12. Policy Amount is an amount used to determine the premiums payable under the Policy and your cash values and Special Bonuses9 to be received under the basic plan of this Policy. It does not represent the amount of death benefit payable or cash value of your policy.

HSBC Wealth Goal II is a long-term participating life insurance product with a savings element. It is not equivalent or similar to any kind of bank deposit. The policyholder is subject to the credit risk of the Company. If the policyholder discontinues and/or surrenders the policy in the early policy years, the amount of the policy values or benefits which may be payable to the policyholder may be considerably less than the total premiums paid. The information shown above is intended as a general summary for your reference only. If you wish to learn more about any of the above insurance plans, please refer to the respective product brochure for detailed features and the Policy Provisions for the detailed terms and conditions on the insurance product webpages.

HSBC Life (International) Limited
HSBC Life (International) Limited ("HSBC Life") is incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability, and is one of the HSBC Group's insurance underwriting subsidiaries.

Hong Kong Special Administrative Region office
18/F, Tower 1, HSBC Centre, 1 Sham Mong Road, Kowloon, Hong Kong

HSBC Life (International) Limited, Macau Branch
HSBC Life (International) Limited, Macau Branch ("the Company", "we" or "us") is a branch incorporated in accordance with Macau laws, and is one of the HSBC Group's insurance underwriting subsidiaries.

Macau Special Administrative Region office
1/F, Edf. Comercial Si Toi, 619 Avenida da Praia Grande, Macau

The Company is authorised and regulated by the Autoridade Monetária de Macau ("AMCM") to carry on long-term insurance business in the Macau Special Administrative Region.

In respect of an eligible dispute (as defined in the admissibility scope in the Mediation Scheme for Financial Consumption Disputes) arising between HSBC Life and you out of the selling process or processing of the related transaction, HSBC Life is required to enter into a Financial Consumption Dispute Mediation process with you; however, any dispute over the contractual terms of the above insurance product should be resolved between the Company and you directly.

Issued by the HSBC Life (International) Limited (Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability), Macau Branch